CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Best Sleep in Years
Stephen
Verified Casper Owner
Virginia Beach, Virginia
56 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Best Sleep in Years

The Casper Team thought of everything, the way it was packed to the ease of opening with the supplied opener! I have chronic back issues that have kept me in pain for years. I spent over $3000 for a bed that the mattress store "professional" said would be great for my back and hips. I was never able to sleep over a couple of hours a night on that thing. I did a lot of research on my own searching for a mattress that may give me some relief. I read all the reviews and I was very impressed with Casper, so I said what the heck, I'll give it a try. I am happy to say that my new king size Casper is giving my wife and I the best sleep we have had in many years. I am now sleeping over six hours a night! Thanks Casper, you are a life saver!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Really happy with my Casper
Boris Paskar
Verified Casper Owner
Woodside , New York
37 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Really happy with my Casper

We where a little sceptical on buying a mattress online especially one that comes in a box but after testing it out at the NYC showroom we felt it was the best option. We've slept on it for about 3 weeks now and couldn't be more satisfied. It is the perfect firmness and support for someone with backaches. My sleeping has improved so much, it's hard to get out of bed. The wife loves that mattress stays cool through the night. Customer service was terrific and it was delivered same day! Simply the best!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
AWERSOME
James River
Verified Casper Owner
Fredericksburg, Virginia
57 years old
Dec 22, 2015
AWERSOME

Easy unpacking and I really don't want to get up but seriously I am sleeping well for the first time in ages. Thank You

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
this thing is off the chain
jesse
Verified Casper Owner
42 years old
Dec 22, 2015
this thing is off the chain

long story short, caspers are coated with a highly potent aerosolized narcotic. they don't mention it in the brochure for legal reasons, but there's no other way this bitch can knock me out within 10 minutes of laying down - even if i'm not tired. so there it is. the truth revealed.

Enticing
Luca Powell
Verified Casper Owner
New Haven, Connecticut
21 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Enticing

Unboxing was easy and fun. This bed outshines my dorm room stock mattress by a country mile. I would 100% recommend a Casper.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Amazing
Vivian Suhrstedt
Verified Casper Owner
Edmond, Oklahoma
< 18 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Amazing

The unboxing was really neat; my new mattress is a lot lighter and more comfortable than my old one; and I would definitely recommend a Casper to someone looking for a mattress, it's awesome!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Awesome! Emphatically Recommended!
Lewis Maygru
Verified Casper Owner
Atlanta, Georgia
44 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Awesome! Emphatically Recommended!

Unboxing experience was easy and fun! So glad we chose this!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Just the right balance of firmness and resilience for us. Very comfortable!!
F & P Hale
Verified Casper Owner
Tucson, Arizona
99 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Just the right balance of firmness and resilience for us. Very comfortable!!

Setting up Casper was simple and easy. The mattress looks and feels like quality. So far we are very pleased and would highly recommend Casper to anyone needing to replace a mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Just the right balance of firmness and resilience for us. Very comfortable!!
F & P Hale
Verified Casper Owner
Tucson, Arizona
99 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Just the right balance of firmness and resilience for us. Very comfortable!!

Setting up Casper was simple and easy. The mattress looks and feels like quality. So far we are very pleased and would highly recommend Casper to anyone needing to replace a mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
SUPER
Rosemarie Struve
Verified Casper Owner
North Hollywood, California
Dec 22, 2015
SUPER

THE BEST MATTRESS WE HAVE HAD IN 60 YEARS OF MARRIAGE

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper