CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Very impressive and comfortable
Benjamin Parsons
Verified Casper Owner
Wetaskiwin, Alberta
34 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Very impressive and comfortable

Highly recommended and already purchased for a son

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Fantastic
Carol
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago , Illinois
32 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Fantastic

Customer service was wonderful at scheduling the delivery at a certain day because of my travels. The box arrived at time and was a breeze to set up. I've been sleeping on the Casper for a month now and couldn't be happier. Upgrading from a spring mattress, I used to move around during sleep since I couldn't get comfy. Then I'd wake up stiff and have to stretch. On the Casper its sooo cozy and all those problems are gone. My initial purchase concerns answered: The mattress does sleeps cool, it's firm with very minor weight sinkage, and sitting on the mattress edge isn't a problem. Highly recommended!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Firm and supportive but comfy
Mark and Michelle
Verified Casper Owner
Colbert, Washington
44 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Firm and supportive but comfy

Just an easy overall experience and a very good mattress for the money. It feels supportive but also comfortable. Thanks Casper.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Best sleep I've gotten.
Jordan
Verified Casper Owner
Denver, Colorado
28 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Best sleep I've gotten.

Used to toss and turn all night. That has been mostly eliminated. Did take a few nights to get used to - some shoulder pain initially. Would recommend to anyone. The best is just right as far as firmness. Now I need the pillow and sheets (hint hint Casper)

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Fantastic
Adriana
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Colorado
24 ans
Dec 22, 2015
Fantastic

So cool taking the mattress out! So comfortable, can't feel my husband move around in bed finally!!! So glad I finally got a mattress that I love. We sleep great! Thank you Casper, I highly recommend!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
over the top
jim harrington
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Ft. Worth, Texas
81 ans
Dec 22, 2015
over the top

easy to unbox fits perfectly in my pickup bed which is where i sleep most of the time the 10 inch thickness insulates me from the cold am homeless by choice and this mattress is a blessing for my life-style am saving for a pillow in the near future best mattress ever comfort is unparalelled have and would recommend it thanks jrh

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Perfection
Grangers
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Great Falls, Montana
31 ans
Dec 22, 2015
Perfection

When we first opened the box of the Casper I almost cried. It was the size of a twin. I was so worried I messed up the order. As we took off the shrink wrap we saw it come to life. The mattress is amazing. It expanded to a full queen and added a few inches of height to our bed. It took us a few nights to get used to the new mattress. Four nights later we both had the best nights sleep in years. My husband slept through the night and was able to sleep on his back which he couldn't do for years. This mattress was a gamble because we couldn't lay on it previously in a store, but we are so happy with the purchase. Thank you Casper for making a incredible mattress and for giving us fully restful nights!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
At first I was concerned with how firm it is, but after the first night, I didn't wake up with back pain and neither of us tossed and turned all night, I knew it would be great. I love the mattress.
Rhonda Schell
Propriétaire d'un Casper
50 ans
Dec 22, 2015
At first I was concerned with how firm it is, but after the first night, I didn't wake up with back pain and neither of us tossed and turned all night, I knew it would be great. I love the mattress.

Easy to inbox. Much more restful sleep than before.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Soft surface, firm support
John Cassidy
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Brooklyn, New York
38 ans
Dec 22, 2015
Soft surface, firm support

Super soft, but stable. I share the bed with my wife, and moment is mostly isolated, Now, my only disruption is the alarm.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
It's amazing!!
Jennifer Cutchens
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Auburn, Alabama
31 ans
Dec 22, 2015
It's amazing!!

It was a little hard to get out of the box by myself, but I was able to manage with lots of huffing and puffing :). The mattress is amazing! The ad that says you can get a good night's sleep no matter how to lay in the bed is totally true! I've been sleeping so much better since I've gotten this new mattress...even the bags under my eyes have taken a hike.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper