CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,148)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Awesome Product
Mark Scott
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Rising Sun, Indiana
46 ans
Dec 22, 2015
Awesome Product

Total process/product was awesome.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
very nice
William Loomis
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Davidsonville, Maryland
47 ans
Dec 22, 2015
very nice

I have been having back pain for years when I wake up. I bought one of these for my cabin since it was easy to transport into the mountains (it is hard to get to) and I was sick of sleeping on cots. I was surprised to not have any back pain that week. So when I got home I bought two more, one for my house and one for my RV, all replacing spring mattresses which hurt my back. My only suggestion is to make it clearer which way the mattress should be facing, put a ¨this side facing up¨ label on it.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Fantastic! I am so happy with my purchase!
Scott Strebel
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Francisco, California
Dec 22, 2015
Fantastic! I am so happy with my purchase!

Unboxing was interesting but the best part has been the comfort and quality of sleep I have enjoyed since the first night with my Casper. I have never been one to sleep in, but now I find myself making any excuse ro hit the snooze button one more time! My mattress is great!!!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Very comfortable just wish it had a little bit of a topper on it! It was much lower then our other mattress so took some time to get used to!
Thomas & Fiona Kinnas
Verified Casper Owner
Hinsdale, Massachusetts
62 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Very comfortable just wish it had a little bit of a topper on it! It was much lower then our other mattress so took some time to get used to!

No problem unpacking ! Better then our old bed! Definitely would recommend it!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Very comfortable just wish it had a little bit of a topper on it! It was much lower then our other mattress so took some
Thomas & Fiona Kinnas
Verified Casper Owner
Hinsdale, Massachusetts
62 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Very comfortable just wish it had a little bit of a topper on it! It was much lower then our other mattress so took some

No problem unpacking ! Better then our old bed! Definitely would recommend it!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
So glad I got this!
Libby
Verified Casper Owner
St. Louis, Missouri
28 years old
Dec 22, 2015
So glad I got this!

My boyfriend and I were previously sharing a queen size spring mattress. I am 5'1" and 130 lbs, and he is 6'3" and 200 lbs. The differences in our sizes was a huge problem for me on the old mattress. It was like sleeping on a trampoline. Every time he moved, because I am the lighter person, I bounced all over the place. We also had major sagage in the middle of the mattress, so I could only sleep in about two positions to counter balance the hill I had to sleep on. I read about Casper in Time magazine, which led to the website. I was already overwhelmed with new mattress options, but also terrified of spending a ton of money to end up with the same problems. I read the reviews, thought about it for a couple of weeks, had another horrible night of sleep, and bought a king size Casper. It arrived in less than a week, and unboxing it was pretty cool. We've had it for about a month now, and I've been sleeping so well. I read that many people thought it's too hard. I was worried about that because I considered myself more of a pillow top girl, but the Casper mattress has completely changed that. It feels perfectly firm and conforms to my body. It also absorbs ALL of my partner's movement. No more trampoline nights for me! We love the king size too- for his large body and because I love sleeping like a starfish. I usually get very hot at night too, and I have not felt any more warm because of the foam or anything I had read. No complaints about Casper. The price is reasonable, buying is simple and straight forward, shipping was quick, it was easy and fun to unbox, and it feels incredible. You have a true fan, Casper. I'm looking forward to see how it holds up over the years.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great for my back!
Jenny Prom
Verified Casper Owner
Hermantown, Minnesota
35 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Great for my back!

We ordered a king size mattress and I was able to unpack it all by myself! It was super easy to unroll and popped right into place. The mattress did take me some time getting used to (maybe a week at most!), since I've always slept on a pillow top. But have been pleased with my quality of sleep with the Casper. I don't toss and turn nearly as much and my low back isn't nearly as sore as it used to be. My favorite is that now I can hardly feel my husband moving around in bed either! Which I'm sure is another reason why I sleep more soundly. It's been keeping us from overheating at night time too, which has been wonderful. We are growing to love our Casper and have had it less than a month! I've even ordered their pillow now and am excited to see how much I'll love that too!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Comfy cozy!
Dawn Fullmer
Verified Casper Owner
Monroe, Michigan
52 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Comfy cozy!

Everything about this experience was so easy! I never write reviews but I am so pleased.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
This Mattress Is Stupid
Michael Hyde
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
39 years old
Dec 22, 2015
This Mattress Is Stupid

This mattress is ridiculous. I have never had a better night's sleep, in the history of ever. Thank you, Casper, for making me nearly miss every morning call because I don't want to get out of bed.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great product, Great Marketing
Joel Martino
Verified Casper Owner
Leawood, Kansas
47 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Great product, Great Marketing

Last year, I went to our National Sales Meeting and lamented my complaints about my current mattress/springs that I spend over $2500 with a company that rhymes with Steely. I had purchased it at Nebraska Furniture Mart and the sales guy had told me the variance was 1/4 inch if it started to deform. Well, apparently, he lied and we tried multiple times to have it replaced (it caved in the middle) and they refused. So. . .Three of my peers (we are all sales managers) told me about their experience with Casper. The business model was very similar to our company when it started, so I was intrigued. They mentioned the quality, the cost of entry and the service (gee, all BONUS). After looking at the cray-cray priced Sleep Numbers, my wife and I decided we would likely try it. We purchased a new, sleek low-profile Italian bed/platform and I needed to know the clearance for the mattress. I dialed the Casper phone number and, lo and behold, a real human answered my call and was most helpful. I ordered the mattress, it came and the handwritten notes were really a nice touch. Over a month has gone by and we did end up getting the 2' pillow-topper in yesterday because my wife likes it a little more "fluffy". Problem solved. Casper, you rock!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper