CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Exceeded all expectations
Lindsey Krause
Verified Casper Owner
Cody, Wyoming
27 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Exceeded all expectations

We are so happy with the purchase of this mattress! We figured we had nothing to lose with the 100 day guarantee...but there is no way we will be returning! Watching the mattress unfold when we took it out of the box was fun...make sure it is in the room you want it to be set up because it will happen fast. We have slept so soundly on our new bed. I have had back issues for years and constantly would crack my back to relieve pressure. About a week after we started sleeping on our Casper mattress, I noticed I had not cracked my back all day. I sleep way more soundly than before and feel rested in the morning. We never want to get out of bed. We liked the mattress so much- we just ordered the Casper pillows, and we cannot wait for them to arrive! I highly suggest this to friends and family.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Fantastic!
Kristen
Verified Casper Owner
Athens, Georgia
28 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Fantastic!

We love the mattress! I wake up without back pain, and the mattress helps me sleep in on the weekends!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Zzzzzz
Andrea
Verified Casper Owner
Astoria, New York
25 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Zzzzzz

We love love love our Casper! It's so nice to get out of bed and not wake everyone else sleeping in it up. I can now sleep on my back without waking up in pain. The perfect amount of firmness, and the perfect amount of squish. Couldn't be happier!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Great foam mattress on a budget
Chris Courtney
Verified Casper Owner
Winnipeg, Manitoba
26 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Great foam mattress on a budget

Huge quality improvement over previous innerspring mattress, comfort is great for side sleeping (200 lbs male). No noticeable odor off gassing after unpacking and using for a month. Extremely satisfied with my purchase so far.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Incredible Comfort Provides Uninterrupted Sleep
Ryan Maloney
Verified Casper Owner
Troy, New York
32 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Incredible Comfort Provides Uninterrupted Sleep

I love my Casper mattress. From the purchase, to the delivery, to the un-boxing, the entire process of becoming of Casper customer has been easy and hassle-free. I currently have my mattress on the floor to make sure there aren't any imperfections with it. Normally, the idea of sleeping so close to the floor isn't all that appealing to me, but with this mattress it doesn't matter, I sleep through the nights for the first time in ages. I wake up refreshed and ready to tackle the day.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Soft yet Supportive
Paige Russell
Verified Casper Owner
New Albany, Mississippi
31 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Soft yet Supportive

We love our mattress!!! It is firm enough for my husband but soft and supportive enough for myself. We would recommend this mattress for anyone. We love it so much we bought our son one and he seems to sleep more soundly with his new mattress. He loved receiving his new mattress and loved watching it unfold!! Both times we've bought we have a great experience ordering. We are a Casper family!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Fabulous!
The Abrahams
Verified Casper Owner
North Myrtle Beach , South Carolina
61 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Fabulous!

It was so easy to unpack. Sleeping on this mattress is outstanding ! The price on this mattress made us think if it lasts a year or two till we could pay $2500. Or more that it was a good deal . This mattress will not be replaced it is everything and more then what we saw and felt in the high priced ones. I hope the price stays where it is I want to replace all our mattresses with a Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Firm enough for him, soft enough for me.
Sheri
Verified Casper Owner
Medford, Oregon
39 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Firm enough for him, soft enough for me.

We slept on our previous mattress, a Simmons beauty rest, for 10 years and it was worn out. We decided we needed something with more support, but wanted to avoid mattress shopping at our local stores. As a busy mom of 4, I am a huge fan of Internet shopping, so why not order a mattress online too? I started out on costco's website, but the mattresses in our price range had a lot of bad reviews. When I heard about Casper and their fabulous return/free pickup policy, I was interested. Also, the reviews seemed to indicate that most people like the mattress. I persuaded my husband to give it a try and we have had it for 2 weeks now. It has a different feel than a spring mattress. It is very firm with nice support, but with enough softness to be comfy. As an extra plus, there is less movement on the mattress when my husband turns or gets up, which means less waking up for me. This is our first foam mattress, so time will tell how it holds up and if we like it long term, but for now we give it 5 stars.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
A very nice mattress, conveniently delivered
Alan Alexander
Verified Casper Owner
Boise, Idaho
28 years old
Dec 22, 2015
A very nice mattress, conveniently delivered

I ordered Casper as a new bed to make my life easier when moving. Getting to leave the old mattress behind made the move simpler. Casper accommodated delaying the delivery a few days and it arrived right on time. I've been sleeping on it for a few days and it's fantastic. I would describe it as solid, except it gets out of the way of all the pieces of you that stick out. And so it ends up being like a perfectly molded platform to sleep on. It's the opposite of a bunch of beds that turn into little valleys that you fall into until it stops and hopefully you fit into it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Everything I'd hoped it to be
Art Varvoutis
Verified Casper Owner
71 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Everything I'd hoped it to be

Highly reccomend

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper