CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,148)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Sleeps like a dream
Micah Wood
Verified Casper Owner
Nashville, Tennessee
36 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Sleeps like a dream

I was dreading haggling with mattress or funiture store folks to get a reasonable price for a new mattress. I'd been hearing about Casper through their podcast commercials & looked into the money-back guarantee. I figure what the hell, I can always send it back. Unboxing was easy. Like 10 minutes from box to bed. I did leave it for 1 night to "air out" but that was probably unnecessary. I was expecting a period of adjustment (my old mattress was basic & not memory foam) but needed none at all. I love sleep & I take it very seriously. Casper sleeps like a dream & I could not be more satisfied.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
great bed
L Harris
Verified Casper Owner
Slc, Utah
55 years old
Dec 22, 2015
great bed

I heard on Glenn Beck to unbox the bed in the bedroom, nowhere else. Now I see why. I love the bed, however our 70 pound dog who used to sleep with us, won't spend the night on the bed anymore. I'm not sure why, but I'm not complaining. I don't feel my husband rolling over, we feel completely comfortable in our new bed.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
GREAT!
Marc Soper
Verified Casper Owner
Charlotte, North Carolina
51 years old
Dec 22, 2015
GREAT!

This is the best mattress ever. The whole experience from unboxing to sleeping on it have been the best!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I never want to get out of bed!!!
Charlene
Verified Casper Owner
Santa Monica, California
35 years old
Dec 22, 2015
I never want to get out of bed!!!

Unboxing was a breeze and I couldn't wait to tear into it and get that mattress on my bed!! I didn't realize how awful my previous spring-loaded mattress felt until I got my Casper! I knew I was in love just from SITTING on it the first night. It's been about a month in and I'm still in love. The only issue I'm having is not wanting to get out of bed every morning because it's so comfortable!!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
You should get it
Kanani
Verified Casper Owner
Honolulu, Hawaii
22 years old
Dec 22, 2015
You should get it

No more sleepless nights. My previous bed is nothing compared to this. We were very hesitant at first about getting a Casper, but with recent moving we decided to start fresh, and getting a new bed was at the top of our list. Shipping was fast and on time. Unboxing was fun and I really like the personal note. Now the bed... As stated, it did take some time for me to get used to. It's soft, yet firm enough for me. I've had sleeping problems and it got pretty crucial just before we bought a Casper, I don't know if it was because I had a long day or what but the first night spent sleeping on the Casper, I fell asleep within minutes! I was surprised when I woke up at how I actually slept through the night. I really feel like this bed has helped me a lot. I get a good nights rest and don't wake up with body aches as I did with the old bed. I'm so glad I came across Casper.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Exceeded expectations
Heather
Verified Casper Owner
Whitefish Bay, Wisconsin
29 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Exceeded expectations

I was skeptical about the Casper mattress. A friend mentioned he heard commercials on his podcast for Casper. I checked it out, decided to order, and am pleasantly surprised. The last mattress I owned turned into two divots we rolled into at night. The Casper mattress has maintained it's stability and I'm quite pleased. It was easy to order, unpack, and setup. Overall, very happy with the purchase.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Lifesaver
Miguel De Jesus
Verified Casper Owner
Brooklyn , New York
38 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Lifesaver

The Casper mattress has saved me from my back pains. Nothing better then a full night's sleep. Thank you!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
I'm glad I took a chance with Casper
Joseph Schilk
Verified Casper Owner
Cape Coral , Florida
27 years old
Dec 22, 2015
I'm glad I took a chance with Casper

My old pillow top provided me no support. I art between sleeping on my side and my back and always found myself waking up in a different spot than I fell asleep in. With the new mattress, wherever I fall asleep, that's exactly where I wake up. The tossing and turning is over, and I've never been happier with a bed. I highly recommend giving this mattress a go, you won't regret it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Very good build quality
James
Verified Casper Owner
Lewisberry , Pennsylvania
45 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Very good build quality

I boxing was great but I do agree with everyone else inbox it where your leaving it. Delivery was very fast and after a week I couldn't imagine sleeping on anything else.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
The best sleep that I've gotten in 5 years
Paul Davila
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
42 years old
Dec 22, 2015
The best sleep that I've gotten in 5 years

I love this mattress! The setup was pretty straightforward. It took about 10 minutes to unbox and unwrap. I know this is going to sound strange but sleeping on it feels like being on a giant marshmallow. I would definitely recommend Casper to my friends and family.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper