CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

The best sleep that I've gotten in 5 years
Paul Davila
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
42 years old
Dec 22, 2015
The best sleep that I've gotten in 5 years

I love this mattress! The setup was pretty straightforward. It took about 10 minutes to unbox and unwrap. I know this is going to sound strange but sleeping on it feels like being on a giant marshmallow. I would definitely recommend Casper to my friends and family.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Sleep is great.
Henry
Verified Casper Owner
Kansas City, Missouri
32 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Sleep is great.

Unboxing was great, eliminates taking a mattress through hallways and staircase, just have to bring the box to your room. Took out the mattress put it on my bed sliced it open and boom, it spread out perfectly on the bed frame. I've always had a spring mattress. So this was different and immediately loved the feeling of support. I don't feel my gf or dogs move around at night. I've never slept better. I was nervous buying it online, not being able to try it out. But, man, this was great. Best decision I've made maybe in my life, ha. Recommend it to my family and co workers and the internet people too.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Very comfortable, not too firm and not too soft
Elizabeth Karan
Verified Casper Owner
Oakland, California
Dec 22, 2015
Very comfortable, not too firm and not too soft

The unboxing was done by a friend for me. It seemed easy to deal with. It is so comfortable and since my first night I have slept very well. I have been saving my old mattress just in case I had to return this one, but that isn't going to happen. I love my new mattress. Only problem is now to get rid of the old VERY expensive wool and latex one which weighs a ton and is floppy to move. I've been telling everyone I know about my Casper. The mattress is the best, the price is right and the customer service has been outstanding.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
HOW DO I GET OUT OF BED NOW?!?
Jason Lowenthal
Verified Casper Owner
Astoria, New York
35 years old
Dec 22, 2015
HOW DO I GET OUT OF BED NOW?!?

My only complaint about this mattress is that it's making me late for work. I was a little nervous about the softness of it because I like a hard mattress for my back, but it's been great! I was amazed that I ordered it and it came THE NEXT DAY!!! I set the hour window and it arrived within that time frame. It was confusing to see it come in the box that it did, but very exciting to unwrap and then it was done! My fiancé and I are in love with it and it cat, Rigby, still hogs most of it. IN LOVE WITH THIS MATTRESS!!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
So glad we ordered the Casper
Kevin Gerlt
Verified Casper Owner
Farmington, Arkansas
60 years old
Dec 22, 2015
So glad we ordered the Casper

My wife and I are sleeping so much better since we bought the Casper mattress. It is wonderful. Thank you !!!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great Mattress - Great Support
Rob Mills
Verified Casper Owner
Washington , District of Columbia
23 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Great Mattress - Great Support

I will at first skeptical to try to Casper due to price - but it's worth it. Very comfy, and great support on my back and body. I could sleep on the mattress for hours if time allowed. Very happy with the Casper.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Fantastic Sleep
Steve
Verified Casper Owner
Ellicott City, Maryland
46 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Fantastic Sleep

I don't think I truly realized how poorly my wife and I were sleeping before ordering our Casper. We knew it was time for a new matress, and the Casper has far exceeded our expectations. We're both falling asleep quicker, sleeping deeper, and waking up with more energy. The matress is phenominal. It was easy to unwrap and set up, and didn't have any foul smell that we worried about with a foam matress. We could not be happier with our purchase.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
SO GOOOOOD
Joe Foxton
Verified Casper Owner
Brooklyn, New York
37 years old
Dec 22, 2015
SO GOOOOOD

I loved the entire experience from ordering, to unboxing to sleeping. Like ordering a new iPad. I LOVE IT

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Absolutely love my Casper!
Caitlyn Beersdorf
Verified Casper Owner
Maitland, Florida
24 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Absolutely love my Casper!

First of, I loved opening the mattress, because watching a Queen size mattress come out of a box I could fit in my crossover SUV was a pretty fun experience. The mattress itself is firmer than what I was sleeping on before, but my body adjusted quite nicely. It's so comfortable, doesn't need anything extra except a mattress protector, and it keeps me a lot cooler at night than my old spring mattress and 2 in. memory foam mattress pad. It also has excellent support and just the right amount of bounce for any extracurricular activities. Definitely would give the Casper a 10/10!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Impressive
Maria
Verified Casper Owner
St. Louis Park, Minnesota
33 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Impressive

The unboxing experience was amazing! I was impressed that it easily expanded and was sleep ready in minutes. It's very comfortable and I have been sleeping great!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper