CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Perfect!
Cristina Cushing
Verified Casper Owner
Jersey City, New Jersey
Dec 22, 2015
Perfect!

After years of a crappy pillowtop mattress, the Casper is the perfect firmness without being backbreaking. Haven't slept better in years.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Perfect Balance of Soft and Firm
Mandy Morgan
Verified Casper Owner
Nashville, Tennessee
30 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Perfect Balance of Soft and Firm

The unboxing experience was even easier than expected. We moved the mattress right onto the platform and it was ready to go. We've noticed its a perfect balance of soft and firm - which is perfect. Thanks!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Soft but firm
Donna Ruiz
Verified Casper Owner
San Antonio, Texas
55 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Soft but firm

We had a temperpedic for 16 years. We liked it but it got extremely hot. It was firm so getting used to Casper was a bit of a change but so far we are enjoying it.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
The mattress is very comfortable, however, I seem to have a problem with pressure points and think a latex mattress topper would enhance the comfort. I tried to find a latex topper on your site but didn't find one. If you have one I would love to try it.
Tina Wagner
Verified Casper Owner
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania
60 years old
Dec 22, 2015
The mattress is very comfortable, however, I seem to have a problem with pressure points and think a latex mattress topper would enhance the comfort. I tried to find a latex topper on your site but didn't find one. If you have one I would love to try it.

The unboxing was very clever and unique and made it very easy to place un top of the bed without a struggle. The Casper mattress is so much better than any I've had. I will most definately recommend this mattress to anyone! We love it!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Surprised by how much I like it
Rachel Mueller
Verified Casper Owner
Madison, Wisconsin
30 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Surprised by how much I like it

The un-boxing was super fast and fun, and the level of comfort the mattress provides is really surprising. It's a lot more firm than I had originally anticipated, but it has a fair amount of bounce and after a few nights of sleep I grew to really like it. Initially I thought it would feel more like a Tempurpedic, but it doesn't. It doesn't resemble a typical memory foam mattress. My husband and I couldn't be happier with our purchase.

10
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
its great
crystal mathews
Verified Casper Owner
Surf City, North Carolina
42 years old
Dec 22, 2015
its great

easy to unbox. sleeping on it is wonderful much better than our standard inner spring mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Excellent
Carl Mercurio
Verified Casper Owner
Sarasota,
Dec 22, 2015
Excellent

I would recommend a Casper mattress to anyone needing a new mattress.

Sleeps with a partner
I love it so far. Have only had it a couple of weeks. Hopefully it will continue ur to be very comfortable
Linda
Verified Casper Owner
Alexandria, Virginia
76 years old
Dec 22, 2015
I love it so far. Have only had it a couple of weeks. Hopefully it will continue ur to be very comfortable

Yes, I laugh with my friends about my new mattress coming in a box. It was easy for me to take it out of the box and get it on the bed.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
The mattress is very comfortable, however, I seem to have a problem with pressure points and think a latex mattress topper would enhance the comfort. I tried to find a latex topper on your site but didn't find one. If you have one I would love to try it.
Tina Wagner
Verified Casper Owner
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania
60 years old
Dec 22, 2015
The mattress is very comfortable, however, I seem to have a problem with pressure points and think a latex mattress topper would enhance the comfort. I tried to find a latex topper on your site but didn't find one. If you have one I would love to try it.

The unboxing was very clever and unique and made it very easy to place un top of the bed without a struggle. The Casper mattress is so much better than any I've had. I will most definately recommend this mattress to anyone! We love it!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best sleep in 10 years
Bruce & Heather Hirstw...
Verified Casper Owner
Calgary, Alberta
35 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Best sleep in 10 years

We have always had a firm(er) mattress but decided that we needed to go a little softer, but not too much. This mattress fit the bill perfectly and does a great job of not disturbing your partner when you climb in and out. It has just the right amount of support and let's you sink in to a comfy position no matter what way you want to sleep. We have been sleeping solid through the night since we unboxed it. We are both very refreshed and it's almost like I don't need as much sleep now, but have no problem taking it. Thank you.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper