CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Very happy
Brittany and kyle Parr
Verified Casper Owner
Eastham, Massachusetts
33 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Very happy

My husband has had back issues for years. He has always complained. Never sleeps good. He loves this mattress. Says he has never slept better. It's a little firm for me. But it is comfortable and I sleep well. I just prefer to sink into a soft fluffy pillow top. That is not this. It does get pretty warm wI think 2 adults and 2 50lb dogs all in one bed but there is plenty of room on the king size. We are all very happy with our decision to buy a caper!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
A new era of sleep
Paul Adrien
Verified Casper Owner
Ottawa, Ontario
28 years old
Dec 22, 2015
A new era of sleep

Not only did the bed arrive 2 days after we ordered it but it took us about 3 minutes total to get it out of the box and get it set up. He's a grower, not a shower and expanded out of the box in seconds to take its final form. We didn't even wait for our new bed frame to arrive, we just started sleeping on it on our floor. Once the bed frame arrived the puzzle was complete and it's been snooze city; population my fiancée and I for the last few days. Buy this mattress. Don't hesitate. We didn't and we haven't had a better sleep since we met 5 years ago. Now it's time to save our hard earned Canadian Dollars to buy some new Casper pillows and sheets.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great
jt hovey
Verified Casper Owner
Schenectady, New York
32 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Great

Great bed. Had memory foam prior and this is much better

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best mattress eVAR!
Aaron Fulkerson
Verified Casper Owner
San Diego, California
40 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Best mattress eVAR!

Seriously, this is the best mattress I've ever owned. My wife and I both agree. I wasn't sure we'd like the memory foam thing and we were right. We don't like it; we love it. Thanks Casper. The Casper pillow is awesome too!

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Great sleep
The Jeffries
Verified Casper Owner
Columbus, Ohio
42 years old
Dec 22, 2015
Great sleep

I do not sleep much anyway, but the sleep I do get is enhanced by the comfort of this phenomenal bed. My wife loves the bed as well. She gets a bit more sleep than I do and comments positively every night we retire for the evening. Thanks Casper! You make a remarkable product.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
The Three Men and a Pig
Jarod Hogan
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
33 years old
Dec 21, 2015
The Three Men and a Pig

Loved unpacking and sleeping on my Casper. All users have had satisfactory experiences upon this slumber instrument.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with multiple partners plus a pig
The Casper bed just gets better and better
D Kellum
Verified Casper Owner
Henrico, Virginia
57 years old
Dec 21, 2015
The Casper bed just gets better and better

I never thought I would say that I absolutely love this mattress after adapting to it since mid September 2015. I want to take it anywhere I go! I have to say it is the most comfortable and supportive bed I've ever had.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
A great mattress
Mike Patton
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
18 years old
Dec 21, 2015
A great mattress

Solid mattress, solid night's sleep, and my too-low hours/night is not in any way due to any failing of the product. Out of the box, the experience was good, but to perfect it, we ended up adding a gel topper to avoid occasional overheating. The result seems to me like the best sleep experience I've ever had, and I'm a huge fan.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Great quality and extremely comfortable
Frank & Donna Gadren
Verified Casper Owner
Oaklyn, New Jersey
59 years old
Dec 21, 2015
Great quality and extremely comfortable

My wife and I started developing pain when we got up which went away gradually through the day. We decided it must be our mattress which even though it was only 4-5 years old had started to develop high and low spots. We replaced the old mattress with the Casper mattress 3-4 weeks ago and have had the best sleep We have had in years. We no longer toss and turn and have any trouble getting to sleep and awake refreshed in the morning. The only problem with the Casper mattress is that it is so comfortable that It is hard to get up. It has the tendency to want to put you back to sleep. I recommended it to a friend of mine who is going to look into it.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Impression of the mattress after one year
Karl A. Brodsky
Verified Casper Owner
Guilderland, New York
65 years old
Dec 21, 2015
Impression of the mattress after one year

My wife & I purchased the mattress about a year ago and enjoy today as much as the first night we slept on it. So far it has stood up very well. Dealing with Casper has been a positive experience to date. We are happy enough dealing with Casper that I recently laid out $75 to purchase their new pillow, which I received last week. Just like the mattress I loved it from the first night. I am an "x" mattress retailer and find Casper an excellent company to do business with. I recommend their mattress to everyone who speaks to me about mattresses.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper