CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,144)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Aaaaahhhh!
Kayleen, Vinny & Lucy
Verified Casper Owner
Le Roy, New York
47 years old
Dec 20, 2015
Aaaaahhhh!

It was very eat to unwrap. Just make sure you have it in place- that makes it easier. It's quit heavy. Our old box spring worked fine. There was barely an odor as mentioned in some reviews. Slept on it right away. It's is truly hard to describe. It's very firm but very soft. In a word~ comfy!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Finally a full night sleep and pain free morning!
Treacie S.
Verified Casper Owner
Port Lavaca, Texas
43 years old
Dec 20, 2015
Finally a full night sleep and pain free morning!

After sleeping on only Spring type mattresses, we didn't know how we would adjust to a Casper. I suffer from back issues and neck pain due to multiple accidents, so I wake up with pain every morning. The first night sleeping on the Casper was amazing and I adjusted immediately - even pain free the next morning. My husband took about a week to adjust, but now loves it as much as I do. It stays nice and cool and the best part - you cannot feel the other person moving!! I would definitely recommend this mattress to friends and family! Planning to purchase the pillows after Christmas!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Wish we bought it awhile ago!
Deacon Tom Lang
Verified Casper Owner
Hummelstown , Pennsylvania
52 years old
Dec 20, 2015
Wish we bought it awhile ago!

There's nothing about this purchase I don't like. It was easy to purchase online, we received prompt delivery, the packaging was awesome and the unpacking instructions were excellent. From the very first night I no longer woke up with back stiffness, discomfort or aches like I did daily with our former pillow top mattress. We like it so Much that I bought two pillows also for us as a Christmas present, but we haven't tried them yet. I even suggested to Casper that they make and sell pet beds!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Best Sleeping decision
Rich Stanfel
Verified Casper Owner
Deerfield, Illinois
51 years old
Dec 20, 2015
Best Sleeping decision

The best decision I could have made. Definitely was skeptical and nervous to make such a big purchase and decision on a mattress shipped in a box to my home. All went well and the mattress and sleep overwhelmingly exceeded my expectations. I am, and will continue to recommend Casper for those that are seeking an upgrade to their current sleep challenges. Not one bad thing to say. My experience was perfect and my spouse proclaims the same view. Look forward to getting into my bed every night!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Incomparable!
Maya Malbacias
Verified Casper Owner
Columbia, Tennessee
41 years old
Dec 19, 2015
Incomparable!

We looked like kids opening a big present! It was just an experience from the start! I've been talking to friends and families about this awesome Casper!

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Wonderful Nights Sleep
S Shockley
Verified Casper Owner
Lynchburg, Virginia
63 years old
Dec 19, 2015
Wonderful Nights Sleep

Unboxing was uneventful. Wife and I adjusted to the new mattress right away. Just the right amount of firmness and softness as desired. Hard to explain. One has to experience to understand.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great mattress!
Michael and Natalie Or...
Verified Casper Owner
Calabasas, California
53 years old
Dec 18, 2015
Great mattress!

Very easy to unbox the mattress. Our concern was that wife's previous experience with foam mattress was negative. However, once we tried this Casper cal-king, it was blissful sleep from the start. We don't know about load factor or cradling different body parts. All we wanted was a good sleep. And boy does this new Casper ever deliver! Well worth the price. Highly recommend Casper to friends and family!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Really a nice mattress. The very best of 6 we've had since 2003.
Lee Tokrud
Verified Casper Owner
Cannington, Ontario
83 years old
Dec 17, 2015
Really a nice mattress. The very best of 6 we've had since 2003.

The boxing, delivery, ordering process and quality, everything exceeded our previous experiences. If any of our friends or family mentions the word "mattress", we'll recommend Casper

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
they promised ... and delivered.
Dan Aviv
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto, Ontario
45 years old
Dec 17, 2015
they promised ... and delivered.

This is truly a marvellous sleep experience!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Wasn't sure if we would both like it.
Sharon Kittle
Verified Casper Owner
Lodi, Wisconsin
75 years old
Dec 17, 2015
Wasn't sure if we would both like it.

We weren't sure it would work for us because he likes very firm and I like pillowtops, but with the 100 day trial period, we had to give it a try. It was awesome. Neither of us are waking up in the middle of the night to use the restroom! We have been waking up refreshed and ready for the day ahead of us. Thank you Casper. We have already told people about it!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper