CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,148)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Wasn't sure if we would both like it.
Sharon Kittle
Verified Casper Owner
Lodi, Wisconsin
75 years old
Dec 17, 2015
Wasn't sure if we would both like it.

We weren't sure it would work for us because he likes very firm and I like pillowtops, but with the 100 day trial period, we had to give it a try. It was awesome. Neither of us are waking up in the middle of the night to use the restroom! We have been waking up refreshed and ready for the day ahead of us. Thank you Casper. We have already told people about it!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I AM IN LOVE....
Pam & John
Verified Casper Owner
Danielsville, Georgia
63 years old
Dec 17, 2015
I AM IN LOVE....

with my Casper! I had delayed replacing our mattress because we couldn't agree about soft vs hard but this mattress works great for both of us. It is beyond comfortable - even from the 1st night. Have had it now for 3 mos & my husb & I both sleep great & wake without the back/neck pain that had become the norm. If you are looking for a mattress, ordering a Casper is a no-brainer due to the generous return policy. Thank you Casper!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Very Comfy!
Sandy Baker
Verified Casper Owner
New Hudson, Michigan
67 years old
Dec 17, 2015
Very Comfy!

We love our Casper mattress. Delivery was fast and the set up was quick and easy. Right out of the box, the mattress was ready to sleep on and it is very comfy! Even though Casper has a 90 day return policy, no questions asked, we will not be returning our mattress. I finally found a mattress that I can sleep on all night and my body doesn't hurt when I wake up! I would definitely recommend this mattress to friends and family, in fact I already have!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
great feels so much better than the old mattress
chuck danhoff
Verified Casper Owner
Willard, Ohio
53 years old
Dec 17, 2015
great feels so much better than the old mattress

unboxing the mattress was fun to watch and now that we have slept on it for around two months my back feels so much better and overall even my little dog thinks so to .thanks chuck

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Big Guy and this mattress is amazing
Jonathan Marshall
Verified Casper Owner
Xenia, Ohio
28 years old
Dec 17, 2015
Big Guy and this mattress is amazing

I recently purchased this mattress as I was looking for a better night sleep. This mattress is amazing. I am a BIG guy, 6'2" 300 lbs and this mattress has been holding up great. It is the perfect mixture of supportive and soft. My fiance even loves it and she doesn't like traditional firm mattresses. I have back problems and this mattress has been helping me wake up in the morning pain free.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Surprised!
Dmen
Verified Casper Owner
Columbus, Georgia
38 years old
Dec 17, 2015
Surprised!

After spending days going from mattress store to mattress store and feeling as we were being tricked into buying a great deal, we decided to try Casper. I had heard the advertising on Howard Stern and thought we had nothing to lose with the free return policy. After the third night we knew it was a keeper, as far as the price point we knew it was just as good if not better than the over priced " great deals " from the other stores.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Epic!
Fl Girl
Verified Casper Owner
Florida
Dec 16, 2015
Epic!

If someone had told me I would be buying a mattress sight unseen, online, without trying it out, I would have said they were crazy! BUT it's the best blind purchase I've ever made. Just do it!

Incredable
Jennifer Adamson
Verified Casper Owner
Cave Junction, Oregon
62 years old
Dec 16, 2015
Incredable

When I first took it out of the box and put it on my bed I thought that Casper had got my order wrong and sent me a single mattress instead of the California King I had ordered. As I was trying to figure out what I was going to do, after about 5 minutes it began to move and then it opened up right before my eyes into a California King which fit perfectly on my bed frame. Truly amazing! I fell off a second story balcony in my early 20's and have had serious back problems ever since. My husband kept trying to get me to buy a new mattress but I figured my back was way too messed up to be helped by a mattress. Well, I am happy to admit that I was wrong. My back pain has decreased by 80%. Thank you, Casper, for dramatically making my life better. I love you for making this bed.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Finally, a good night sleep and no sore back in the morning!
Melodye and Jim Campbell
Verified Casper Owner
Fairport, New York
61 years old
Dec 16, 2015
Finally, a good night sleep and no sore back in the morning!

We knew it was time for a new mattress but were dreading the experience at the mattress stores. We've had 3 sets of mattresses in our marriage, and they've been just OK after a few years. So, when we read a review of Casper in the Wall Street Journal, I did some research, chatted online with a customer rep and ordered one! Setting it up was a cinch. We both love it, the firmness is just right and we also love that it's warm - kind of like flannel sheets in the winter. The best part is no sore back in the morning. THANK YOU!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
LOVE IT!
lauren Dan and Sanka
Verified Casper Owner
Arlington, Virginia
49 years old
Dec 16, 2015
LOVE IT!

I love my Casper!! I have spinal problems and I sleep better on my Casper than any other mattress EVER! My husband snores less and that's so nice. I bought the Casper pillows as our Christmas gift this year! Can't wait for them to arrive!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper