CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

No Need to Buy Any Other Mattress
Jake S
Verified Casper Owner
Denver, Colorado
39 years old
Dec 15, 2015
No Need to Buy Any Other Mattress

Everything about this bed is great, I tell everyone how great it is. I will never buy anything else. I am already planning on upgrading & getting myself a king & giving the queen to my daughter. best beds ever, no doubt!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with multiple partners
Welcome to the Cloud Life
Lauren
Verified Casper Owner
Orlando, Florida
24 years old
Dec 15, 2015
Welcome to the Cloud Life

I have pretty much recommended Casper to every person that I know. I learned of Casper from my sister and brother-in-law, and have never ever regretted it. If you are looking for tempurPedic, then do not get a Casper because it's not some marshmallow. It's the perfect combination of firm and soft. Like Fergie and Jesus. Seriously the best sleep of my life.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Super mattress(es)
Maura Nicolosi
Verified Casper Owner
Manhasset, New York
50 years old
Dec 15, 2015
Super mattress(es)

We went to the downtown NYC showroom to check out the beds and loved the concept. We ordered a king for ourselves, and quickly ordered 4 more beds for our second home. I was worried about the "adjustment" period to sleeping on a memory foam mattress, but I am happy to report there was no adjustment period at all, just a good night sleep. Made in America, local company, good product, great night sleep - I am a big fan! Great customer support each time I called, or used messenger to ask questions.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Did Wonders for Back, Shoulder, and Neck Pain
Alison and Eric Duffy
Verified Casper Owner
St. Paul, Minnesota
29 years old
Dec 15, 2015
Did Wonders for Back, Shoulder, and Neck Pain

My husband has had multiple shoulder surgeries and despite that has always had sore shoulders. We switched to the Casper bed because our old bed gave us sore backs and necks in the morning, but we did not expect that the bed would completely alleviate my husband's shoulder pain! We didn't even realize it until we spent a night in a hotel and he woke up with sore shoulders and had pain for a few days. We spent another night in a hotel a few months later and same thing. This bed is just amazing, and we NEVER expected it to alleviate the shoulder pain! No other bed will do it!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Just as expected
Lois Gemmer
Verified Casper Owner
Marshall, North Carolina
82 years old
Dec 15, 2015
Just as expected

At first I was wary of the firmness, but after a few nights, although firm it wasn't hard and the "morning hip pain" from the old mattress had disappeared. I sleep more soundly than ever. When asked, I relate my positive experience with this mattress.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a cat
Do it!
Kelly O'Brien
Verified Casper Owner
Rockford, Illinois
28 years old
Dec 14, 2015
Do it!

SO much better than the mattress I was sleeping on before. I was attracted to the convenience of having my Casper shipped for free to my apartment, and heard tons of great things about the quality of the mattress, too. Laying on this bed for the first time was such a relief! I haven't looked back. Love that I don't get as hot at night!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Great!
Kelsie
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto, Ontario
31 years old
Dec 14, 2015
Great!

We bought our king size Capser mattress having previously owned a queen size memory foam mattress from another company. The mattress is super comfortable, shipping was really fast and the price can't be beat!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Best sleep of my life :)
Lauren Bacon
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
26 years old
Dec 14, 2015
Best sleep of my life :)

Not only is Casper the most convenient mattress, but it is incredibly comfortable. I love sleeping on this every night.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Best nights sleep
Dani & Martin Voleric...
Verified Casper Owner
Tenafly, New Jersey
54 years old
Dec 14, 2015
Best nights sleep

We sized up to a king size to make room for our extra canine guests that come and go during the night. The whole process from trying out the mattress in the Bond Street location to eventually getting it set up at home was unique and memorable. Getting the boxed mattress (which actually arrived slightly damaged) up the stairs to the appropriate room was a challenge. The unboxing and slitting of the bag was exciting particularly as we were running out the clock to cut through the plastic in time. Since then the comfort and support of the mattress has been a nightly joy. It always feels great to get into and has made the memory of waking up with a aching back a thing of the past. The extra king size width allows our standard poodle to often start her night between us, only to be replaced by the smaller pooch by the morning. In short, all four of us seem to be very happy with the upgrade.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Love this mattress!
Laura Maxwell
Verified Casper Owner
San Luis Obispo, California
45 years old
Dec 14, 2015
Love this mattress!

My biggest concern about the mattress is that it would sleep "too warm" given that I am a woman of a certain age and thus I am always hot. Fortunately the mattress is not too hot. In fact, I would say it sleeps as cool as my old coil/spring mattress. The best part is that when my partner is tossing and turning, I don't even notice it. The whole Casper experience was great and I can't recommend your product enough!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper