CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Like the layers and cover. Chemical free was very #1 for me.
Sherry Russo
Verified Casper Owner
Navarre, Florida
58 years old
Dec 12, 2015
Like the layers and cover. Chemical free was very #1 for me.

How cool is that a mattress that is delivered to your door in a box and very easy to open. I sleep very well now. My old latex mattress was sprayed with fire retardant before it came and it just stunk to high heaven. This is a much better deal. I can't sleep on springs I have neck and sacrilege joint issues that keep me awake. I can sleep with body pillow all night now. Very pleased

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Simply Heavenly
J. Paquette
Verified Casper Owner
Sebastopol, California
39 years old
Dec 12, 2015
Simply Heavenly

I spent at least two years sleeping on a terribly broken-down old mattress, confused by all the choices for replacement and daunted by prices and the number of options/features I had to sift through. Bit the bullet and went with Casper, and couldn't be happier. I've gone from every joint hurting all night and changing position hourly due to pain, to a heavenly land of bliss! So glad I ignored my fearful streak and went through with this purchase. This could be life-changing.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Overall very good.
Mark Monroe
Verified Casper Owner
Apex, North Carolina
55 years old
Dec 11, 2015
Overall very good.

I bought the bed on a whim. I liked the concept of buying on line, No salesmen to hassle me. I figured I couldn't be at risk of satisfaction. The bed fulfills all my expectations to this point. I have been sleeping on it 30+ days. So far so good.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Super!
Doc Roseman
Verified Casper Owner
Chelmsford, Massachusetts
87 years old
Dec 11, 2015
Super!

Startling and pleasant delivery and unpacking. Zipped out of its cocoon and there it was: successively good nights' sleep. With my advanced age and back problems I had just given up trying mattresses. But this Casper is now my friend and well-anticipated nocturnal experience. Thanks guys!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Finally At Perfect Mattress
Brian Harrington
Verified Casper Owner
Dundas, Ontario
73 years old
Dec 11, 2015
Finally At Perfect Mattress

With a chronic arthritic lower back I have tried 4 top of the line Mattresses in the last 15 years. None have helped with back pain while sleeping. Based on the Consumer Reports and other reviews I decided to try the Casper. Liked the free delivery to the door, the unpacking was fun and within 3 nights of use my lower back pain in the mornings is all but gone. Bravo!!. Mattress is not as Firm as I expected and contrary to some reviews about it being to warm, the temperature for me is just write. Highly recommend this Company and product.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Dream cloud of wonder
Alissa
Verified Casper Owner
Santa Ana, California
23 years old
Dec 10, 2015
Dream cloud of wonder

What can I say that hasn't already been said? This mattress is magical! After an easy ordering process, my beloved Casper arrived 2 days later. Took a week or so to adjust, but now I absolutely love it. My GSD/Husky mix hated snuggling on my old mattress, but now I can barely stretch my legs because he's always sprawled in the middle of the bed. Dog bed next?

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Best bed ever
Sherry Freer
Verified Casper Owner
Orange , California
53 years old
Dec 10, 2015
Best bed ever

This was our Christmas gift to each other. We have never owned a king size bed. With two dogs we needed it. We love it. I think my husband is sick of hearing me say this is our best gift ever. Dogs love it too. Heard about Casper beds on dr Laura. Did research and made the decision to buy. Never regretted it. Love it!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Comfortable, firm
Eva and Karl
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
23 years old
Dec 09, 2015
Comfortable, firm

Both of us are performers, very physically active and often very stressed out and struggle with sleep. The mattress is just what we needed to help us take proper breaks and get proper deep sleep. We've had it for a hundred days now and love it. The company is so helpful, really seem to care and are quick to respond. The delivery was punctual, unpacking super easy, and the overall experience simply great. Would definitely recommend.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I get excited to go to bed now
Ray Kaczur
Verified Casper Owner
Twinsburg, Ohio
62 years old
Dec 09, 2015
I get excited to go to bed now

I used to have back pain but nowhere near as before since sleeping on my Casper mattress. I cannot believe how comfortable this mattress is. I don't roll around as much during the night. When morning comes it's difficult to get out of since I am so relaxed and just want to lay there and enjoy the comfort. This mattress is the best mattress I have ever bought and was a long time coming. I am really glad of my purchase and recommend this for anyone needing an affordable quality mattress. Hey, they give you a 100 day trial and free shipping. What more could you ask for. My comments are true. Now I am buying the pillow.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Less stress, more sleep and cannot believe the results!
Andy
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
28 years old
Dec 09, 2015
Less stress, more sleep and cannot believe the results!

Unboxing was great.... but even better the first night of sleep I overslept! Late to a meeting but cannot tell you how relaxed and well rested I was... made my day and now life much easier. Great product and great job - customer service was great and am ordering the pillows and full sheet + duvet set as we speak!

4
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper