CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Awesome.
Jennifer Tucker
Verified Casper Owner
Ancaster, Ontario
41 years old
Dec 09, 2015
Awesome.

The arrival and unveiling of our Casper was a 10 minute set up, so unbelievably simple. We LOVE, LOVE, LOVE our Casper. Should have made this purchase 3 years ago, but the mattress shopping process is daunting. Dr. Laura recommends Casper mattress' regularly. We took her advice and so glad we did! Amazingly comfortable! We tell our friends and family repeatedly how they should make it their next purchase!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Love, Love, Love!!!!
Alysha
Verified Casper Owner
Saratoga Springs, New York
27 years old
Dec 09, 2015
Love, Love, Love!!!!

We love our new mattress so much. It has actually proven to be a huge issue with my family as everyone, including our two dogs, has a hard time getting up in the morning. Our sleeps are more sound and we are feeling more refreshed. Thank you for such a great product!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Amazing!
Kelly
Verified Casper Owner
Mission Viejo, California
43 years old
Dec 09, 2015
Amazing!

The packing of this mattress is brilliant. Easy to maneuver through hallways/doorways, placed on bed and popped it open. It looks nice, as opposed to our previous sleep number bed which was rock hard on one side and super soft on the other side, creating an uneven looking bed. I have had hip pain (bursitis) for two months and after just four nights on this mattress, my pain is gone. I've never slept better. Clean and simple website, selection, and setup. Have already recommended to a friend in need of a new mattress.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best sleep ever!
Riley
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
Dec 09, 2015
Best sleep ever!

Our bed was ready for the dumpster and we were in search of king size. After looking at mattresses that were $2,000 plus we stumbled upon Casper. We loved that there was one style, the other reviews were great and it came shipped in a big box for free! The 100 day guarantee and price of $950 for the king size was a plus! Night one we sank into bed and knew we made the right choice. This bed molds to your body and you cannot feel the other person in bed move at all. My partner likes a soft bed and I like more firm. Casper works for both of our tastes. We have had it for 3 weeks now and I have slept thru the night soundly like I never have before. We cannot wait to try their pillows!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Excellent
Jaspal
Verified Casper Owner
Phoenix, Arizona
35 years old
Dec 08, 2015
Excellent

I just slept for 1 Night but when I work up it was a different morning in last 5 years I had. I am hoping it will stay like that. Overall I am extremely satisfy with the mattress by far the best we have bought in last few years. I would highly recommend to someone with back problems.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
At first I thought oh what's all the hype, but I've been sleeping so well
Michelle
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
69 years old
Dec 08, 2015
At first I thought oh what's all the hype, but I've been sleeping so well

YES

7
hours of sleep per night
I lOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!
Juan Navarro
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
20 years old
Dec 08, 2015
I lOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!

I wish I've heard of it sooner. And what helped me even get the bed was the Financing from Affirm with 0% Apr.. At least for me D: ... Anyways I love this BED!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Casper deserves all the positive hype!
Billy Goodnick
Verified Casper Owner
Santa Barbara, California
60 years old
Dec 08, 2015
Casper deserves all the positive hype!

We started our mattress search on-line after hearing about Casper on a podcast I listen to regularly. Then friends started weighing in with other similar mattress options and we entered a stage of major confusion. Fortunately, we had a day trip planned to Los Angeles where Casper has a great little showroom and we "test drove" a mattress. Love at first flop. We ordered on-line and that experience was seamless, including instant chat support. When the mattress arrived, the "blossoming" of the mattress from the vacuum packing was a trip (wished I'd had my iPhone video running). After the first night, my wife wasn't comfortable, but I was. Casper advices sleeping on it for a few nights to adapt, but my wife was having trouble -- it was just a little too firm for her liking.. Long story short, we ordered a soft topper from Casper (very reasonable price) and that next night was bliss. No turning back. After a couple of months, here's what I've noticed: fewer middle-of-the-night adjustments to change position (used to find myself shifting from left to right side 6 to 8 times a night -- now, maybe once or twice); no disturbance when my wife (or dog) shifts position; sleeping at least an hour longer each night; and feeling much more refreshed with zero stiff muscles, unlike our previous mattress. You've got three very happy customers (including Biff the Wonder Spaniel). So happy we made the switch.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
nice
bob entress
Verified Casper Owner
Sebastian Florida
Dec 08, 2015
nice

fast shipping, easy to unpack I can not believe some people--to hard--to soft--. I weigh 250 and my wife 120. i can get up at night and she never feels it. I could never sleep on my left side from hip pain, now it's gone. always a good night sleep. thank you CASPER

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
nice
bob entress
Verified Casper Owner
Sebastian Florida
Dec 08, 2015
nice

fast shipping, easy to unpack I can not believe some people--to hard--to soft--. I weigh 250 and my wife 120. i can get up at night and she never feels it. I could never sleep on my left side from hip pain, now it's gone. always a good night sleep. thank you CASPER

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper