CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Pleasantly Surprised
Frank Pixley
Verified Casper Owner
Charlotte, North Carolina
56 years old
Dec 08, 2015
Pleasantly Surprised

My wife and I have experienced five nights now on our new Casper and I have been pleasantly surprised. It's never easy buying something (especially a mattress) without feeling it out first. I strictly went on the reviews and hoping they were real. (never know these days) It's very firm... but I am getting used to it and it feels great on my body so far. I may be tempted later to put a foam top on it but more than likely I will not. My wife loves it the way it is... I highly recommend if you're on the fence. The value exceeds my expectations!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Wonderful mattress that is extremely comfortable
Nate
Verified Casper Owner
Syracuse, New York
30 years old
Dec 08, 2015
Wonderful mattress that is extremely comfortable

Unpacking the mattress was pretty easy. I loved how it came in a box because it was easy to move around the house. I didn't realize how bad my old mattress was until I started sleeping on my Casper. I would definitely recommend this to a friend and am going to put Caspers throughout all bedrooms in my house. I absolutely love it!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
New Sleeping Experience
Shoegal in VA
Verified Casper Owner
Woodbridge, Virginia
35 years old
Dec 07, 2015
New Sleeping Experience

Unboxing the Casper was really easy, just like everyone has already said. I would much rather talk about the sleeping experience. Everyone should stop paying for bogus mattresses and get a Casper! My back doesn't ache anymore and I don't wake up feeling like I have been in a war. I know I will buy a Casper from now on!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Three weeks so far and loving my Casper!
Eric Faber
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
21 years old
Dec 07, 2015
Three weeks so far and loving my Casper!

After another sleepless night on my old mattress, I felt I really didn't have anything lose with the 100 day test period and ordered my bed online, excited to know I would have next day delivery. Sure enough delivery came to my door. Simple unboxing and on the frame in no time. From some reviews, I was concerned it my be too firm, but to my pleasant surprise it had just the right amount of give without ever feeling like was sinkimg. In a word, perfect! II'm having a full nights sleep and Iset my snoose, so I have 10 extra minutes in that 1/2 sleep 1/2 awke mode to luxuiriate. The big drwback is my dog Millie loves it too and hogs up the middle of the bed! So guys...when are you making a Casper for dogs?

Sleeps solo
Bouncy and soft and great.
Trisha
Verified Casper Owner
Ottawa, Ontario
27 years old
Dec 07, 2015
Bouncy and soft and great.

I am very happy with my Casper. Much better than my previous mattress. The amount of support is perfect & the memory foam on top is super comfortable. Ease of buying & shipping & the price point make this all-around a great choice for a new mattress.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
I love the mattress
Tony Edwards
Verified Casper Owner
Burbank, California
60 years old
Dec 07, 2015
I love the mattress

I don't have a lot of experience with new mattresses as my last one was very old and I had gotten used to it. I recently lost my wife, so I wanted to start new. I loved the way the Casper was packaged and how easily it set-up. I can pretty much sleep on anything, but I must say that the Casper is very comfortable and has given me much needed rest. Friend who have tried it out seem to agree. Very happy with this purchase!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Cars & Mattresses
Carey & Dana Babyak
Verified Casper Owner
Hampton, New Hampshire
40 years old
Dec 07, 2015
Cars & Mattresses

I hate shopping for cars and mattresses. We took a chance on Casper and it has been awesome. the experience of getting and installing this mattress couldn't have been easier. The quality of the product and sleep are great. We now just need Casper to start selling Volvo's.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best I have ever slept on.
Jean & Morton Fefer
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
84 years old
Dec 06, 2015
Best I have ever slept on.

My husband(87) and I(84) were able to deal with the unfurling and placing with some difficulty, but we did manage. We have slept on it now for three nights and the snoring that my partner produces almost every night has not appeared on any of these three nights. It is a mystery. Have you heard this from any other purchasers? I would and have already recommended the casper to friends. Thanks so much.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
My overall impression is immediate.
Jeffery Scott Hobgood
Verified Casper Owner
Charlotte, North Carolina
56 years old
Dec 05, 2015
My overall impression is immediate.

My experience is to trust this company. I would not use Amazon in this case for purchase, they will not give refund under Casper policies and there is no financial savings. A hundred days of experience is more than is needed to evaluate the affectiveness of this mattress. The delivery was expiediant. Set up easy. Comfort unbelievable. Matching my level of comfort is unknown. You have a hundred days to decide for yourself. I Love It. Thank you Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
I love a firm bed and I love my Caspar
Diane Fournier
Verified Casper Owner
Hilo, Hawaii
Dec 05, 2015
I love a firm bed and I love my Caspar

Delivered to our doorstep on an island is a plus for us. Heavy box but worth the weight and with no wait ( delivered quickly) I'm impressed with this company. Our last mattress was less than 6 months and my back started hurting. I thought it was firm but I think it started sagging. My husband thought the Caspar was too firm at 1 st . I didn't...I said let's wait 2 weeks. He started adjusting and now he loves it too. I do think it softened just a little which is good. We are remodeling a vacation rental and we are going to order another Caspar for it. I hope it's just Like ours. After reading the variety of reviews - too hard- too soft! I'm wondering if they very much. Well, our guests will let us know soon enough . If it doesn't come up to par, the best thing is we can always send it back with free shipping. We have used this mattress 2 plus months to date and so far so good. Seems to be sturdy high quality. And my husband is pretty good at building a platform bed using 2 X 4 's and trim. Easy, cheap and looks nice after staining.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper