CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Fantastic
Joe & Sue Voorheis
Verified Casper Owner
Cottonwood, Arizona
87 years old
Dec 01, 2015
Fantastic

What a good nights sleep. No back aches and the nights of tossing and turning seem to be a thing of the past. We had a Select Comfort mattress and were concerned about a change but since the first night on our Casper we would never go back. Set up was a piece of cake for a couple seniors. We love our Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Awesomeness
Ronda Lindsey
Verified Casper Owner
Phoenix, Arizona
46 years old
Dec 01, 2015
Awesomeness

I love love love my Casper. I have been sleeping on mine now for 5 months. I have never had a better nights sleep in my life! I will never buy another brand of mattress again, only Casper for me. No pain no tossing and turning, it's just like heaven.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Absolutely Amazing. Great for my back.
Shane Mejia
Verified Casper Owner
Eastvale, California
27 years old
Dec 01, 2015
Absolutely Amazing. Great for my back.

The unboxing experience was definitely a treat when it came to setting this mattress up vs other mattresses I've bought in the past. I bought the king and moving the box it came in was a lot easier than trying to haul a normal mattress through the house. Now a bit of information so that you know where I'm coming from when reviewing the bed. I had a paralyzing accident at work and am recovering from a major back surgery (laminectomy). My wife also has back issues in the form of Sciatica. Now back to the mattress. I can say that our backs feel amazing especially compared to the mattress we were using before. I've gotten longer sessions of sleep (I used to sleep about 4 hours a night, am now up to 7-9 hours) and the sleep is consistent. I don't find myself tossing any where near as much as I used to. I feel well rested and feel that the Casper beats out the old $2400 mattress I had before. I can not recommend this enough especially for those with back problems.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Comfortable, Affordable, Hassel-free!
Claire McDaniels
Verified Casper Owner
Waco, Texas
38 years old
Dec 01, 2015
Comfortable, Affordable, Hassel-free!

We've been sleeping on our Casper for 2 months now and we absolutely love it! I was worried it might be to firm for me as I am a side sleeper and while it is firm in support it still has a softness about it. It doesn't aggravate my pressure points and I have zero aches/pains when I wake up. Hubby loves it too,,he is a back sleeper.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Fantastic Unboxing saw quite an experience, very easy and straight forward. On my old bed I would wake up with and feel terrible. Now when I get out of bed I feel refreshed and ready to start my day. I would hi
Mark Birch
Verified Casper Owner
Anaheim , California
53 years old
Nov 30, 2015
Fantastic Unboxing saw quite an experience, very easy and straight forward. On my old bed I would wake up with and feel terrible. Now when I get out of bed I feel refreshed and ready to start my day. I would hi

Recommend the Casper bed to anybody that is shopping around for a new bed. How can you go wrong you get a 100 nights to try it out how can you beat that.l haven't heard of any other bed companys offering this deal.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Comfortable, just the right firmness, and the best warrantee / return policy out there.
Kyle Bishop
Verified Casper Owner
Bothell, Washington
28 years old
Nov 30, 2015
Comfortable, just the right firmness, and the best warrantee / return policy out there.

The unboxing experience was very fun and simple. The quality of the mattress is evident upon first laying on it, and so far, my wife and I have been able to sleep much more soundly. Highly recommended for the quality, price, and fantastic return policy and warrantee. You really can't go wrong with this mattress.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Fabulous
Janet
Verified Casper Owner
Tifton, Georgia
57 years old
Nov 29, 2015
Fabulous

Unboxing was easy. Love the mattress. Exceeded expectations, and I would definitely recommend it to a friend.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Couldn't live without it!
Kevin
Verified Casper Owner
Austin, Texas
32 years old
Nov 29, 2015
Couldn't live without it!

I loved the delivery presentation for this mattress: king sized mattress comes folded and rolled up to fit into 3ft (ish) box. Remove mattress and cut bindings to watch mattress straighten out. I was impressed from the delivery alone. It only took 3-4 days to get to Texas by way of NY. As for the mattress, I was not immediately too impressed with the mattress. I'm used to plush mattresses and the casper was firmer than others I've owned. However, I was comfortable knowing about the excellent return policy from Casper. But it was moot, after a few nights I realized that the mattress seemed firm but gave me the most comfortable sleep I've ever had. I am someone who likes to sleep in back breaking angles but no matter how I want to lay, this mattress keeps me comfortable somehow. This mattress has the perfect combination of firmness and softness. I am so so glad I bought this mattress. I have to travel for work frequently and I'm always ready to get back on my Casper!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Perfection
JD Marshall
Verified Casper Owner
Bean Station, Tennessee
33 years old
Nov 29, 2015
Perfection

If there is a negative review about this mattress then it came from a competitor. The mattres is amazing.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Best Night Sleep!
Ashley
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
26 years old
Nov 29, 2015
Best Night Sleep!

I have never slept so soundly than when we upgraded to our Casper. My husband likes to roll around in his sleep which used to wake me up on our old coil mattress. The first week or so I was concerned it was too firm but now it is just the right mix of firmness and softness. Our whole family sleeps well. Would highly recommend!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper