CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

It's great!
Lindi Black
Verified Casper Owner
Saint Robert, Missouri
63 years old
Jan 01, 2017
It's great!

I've only had it for a week and I love it. Only took a couple nights to adjust to the new "feel". Its very hard to describe how it feels firm, but soft & comfy. I had a Sleep Numer bed which needed to be replaced. Was hesitant about a foam mattress because I had heard they were hot to sleep on but the Casper doesn't have that problem. I would recommend the Casper Sleep System to everyone.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Love it!
Sam and Sheila Hershbe...
Verified Casper Owner
Stone Creek, Ohio
45 years old
Jan 01, 2017
Love it!

We had so much fun unpacking our box and watching our new mattress come to life when we opened the vacuum seal. It is so enveloping when you lay on it but you dont get lost in it. We absolutely love it!! Would definitely recommend to a friend!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Great mattress for the price
Mary Ann McGovern
Verified Casper Owner
Peru, New York
64 years old
Dec 31, 2016
Great mattress for the price

The unboxing experience was fun to see the mattress 'inflate'. It's very comfortable, even though not as thick as my previous mattress, and I enjoy the temperature regulation feature. My back feels much better in the morning. I have recommended it to others.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Ms.
Beth
Verified Casper Owner
Chesterfield, Virginia
52 years old
Dec 31, 2016
Ms.

I bought my mattress before Christmas and I had to get rid of furniture. You guys delivered it when you said. Your advertisement was what you said. Right down to the pillows. Plus being a night shift employee had a hard time sleeping during the day this is the first time in about seven years where I slept straight thru. Horray

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Best Mattress I've Ever Slept On
stephanie pena
Verified Casper Owner
Seattle, Washington
26 years old
Dec 30, 2016
Best Mattress I've Ever Slept On

I really love this mattress. it's given me the perfect night's rest. It's soft and firm all at once. My only complaint is that it has a plastic, acrid smell that takes awhile to go away. I can't smell it through the sheets, but whenever I change them I get a whiff of it and it makes me think I am inhaling cancer.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Very pleased.
Travis
Verified Casper Owner
Calgary
31 years old
Dec 30, 2016
Very pleased.

Upon purchase the mattress arrived within a few days. It was easy to unbox and set up but surprisingly heavy, which I suppose is a good thing. It didn't take long to adjust to the mattress and I have been having a better night's sleep ever since. The mattress transfers very little little movement from one side to the other and I find myself less restless throughout the night than before. It's always a little risky purchasing something online you've never tested before but we felt confident with the 100 day return guarantee. I recommended the mattress to a new mother friend because she can just place the mattress on the floor in the baby's room and she loves it too. It's definitely a purchase I don't regret. Shop around if you want but I think you'd be hard pressed to find better value for the money.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
great mattress! very comfortable, just the right amount of support.
Jan
Verified Casper Owner
Watertown, Massachusetts
64 years old
Dec 30, 2016
great mattress! very comfortable, just the right amount of support.

I missed the unboxing experience as I had the movers do it! The mattress is everything that is advertised and more. Would definitely recommend.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
It feels like I'm living in the future!
Pierre Duez
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto
38 years old
Dec 30, 2016
It feels like I'm living in the future!

The Casper mattress has been a joy since Day 1. The unboxing was fun (the only time I've been able to haul a queen-sized mattress up the stairs solo), and the mattress feels great. Just the right stiffness, and no horrible off-gassing. Couldn't ask for more.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great!
Vienna Carroll
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
62 years old
Dec 29, 2016
Great!

I enjoyed anticipating the unboxing experience, reading the bad reviews and testing the bed at the SoHo popup shop. Once I laid on it, I knew it was the bed for me. It's a little too squishy when you sit on the edge of it but nice and firm when you lay down on it. No back pain, no discomfort. I loved watching it unfurl. And the fact that there was no new unpleasant smell. It unfurled, I put some sheets on it, voila it was ready! A great first night and every night.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Outstanding love it!!! Best sleep ever!!!!
Kristy Nicaud
Verified Casper Owner
Diamondhead, Mississippi
47 years old
Dec 29, 2016
Outstanding love it!!! Best sleep ever!!!!

So easy !

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper