CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

I love love my Casper mattress. I have bought 1 twin and 3 kings. Best rest my husband and I have had in years.
Abby Roberts
Verified Casper Owner
Sanderson , Texas
57 years old
Nov 28, 2015
I love love my Casper mattress. I have bought 1 twin and 3 kings. Best rest my husband and I have had in years.

So easy to unbox, By far the best mattress we have ever bought. We are replacing all out mattresses with Casper.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
VERY Impressed!
Marie
Verified Casper Owner
Osterburg, Pennsylvania
66 years old
Nov 28, 2015
VERY Impressed!

There was one thing I was majorly concerned about when considering purchasing a Casper mattress. I am hot sleeper. I was worried that the foam and latex would become too hot and uncomfortable. But there is absolutely no problem. The mattress does not become a hot. Honestly, I can't remember when was the last time that I slept so soundly with no tossing and turning and not waking up sweating. I thought I would have problems letting the mattress loose from the box and binder, but it was a piece of cake. Not as difficult to handle by myself as I thought. I live with 3 cats, 2 of which do not sleep in the bed with me, until this new mattress. One of the cats actually spent the afternoon curled up by the pillow, a testament to his approval. As for myself, no adjustment was needed. right from that first night I've slept more comfortable than ever. And since that first night, all the aches and pains have disappeared. Thank you for such a great product.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Speechless
Barb Mayer
Verified Casper Owner
Rosarito Mexico
70 years old
Nov 28, 2015
Speechless

We videoed the unboxing because we had all enjoyed the youtube with laughs all around. Honestly, I bought the mattress because I trust my son's advice. But if those other things are called mattresses, then this is something else altogether! It is so wonderful that I begin to think about it during the day...crazy, but you will have to try it to know for yourself.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Love it!
Mike
Verified Casper Owner
Seattle, Washington
44 years old
Nov 28, 2015
Love it!

I recently moved cross country and wanted to buy a new mattress. I decided I'd have something shipped to free up moving space. Everything about this mattress and the experience has been great and super convenient. I was initially reluctant to buy online without being able to test it out first but I read several reviews about the Casper mattress and went for it. It arrived neatly packed and was super easy to move into the house, unload/unpack and set up. I slept on this mattress with it directly on the floor for a couple of days and it was great. I ended up buying a bed frame and box spring only only because I wanted to set it up higher and I honestly sleep better now than I ever have, mostly in that I don't wake up in the middle of the night much anymore. I've had this mattress for about three months now. It is solid and super comfortable with the perfect amount of firmness for me. I love it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Amazing
Paige Ahart
Verified Casper Owner
Kansas City, Missouri
23 years old
Nov 28, 2015
Amazing

I love everything about the bed. It arrived conveniently in a box that seemed too small to fit a whole mattress, and unfolding the mattress was interesting to see. Every time I leave my bed in the morning I can't wait to get back to it every night :)

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Best Mattress Ever!
Michelle
Verified Casper Owner
Sarasota, Florida
32 years old
Nov 26, 2015
Best Mattress Ever!

In the past I would have to devote half a day driving to mattress stores checking out their mattresses one by one before finding the one I wanted, at the price I wanted, and then I would have to take off work to be available on the delivery guys' schedule to get my mattress set up. It took me 3 minutes to order my Casper, which was waiting for me outside my door when I got home from work a few days later, and then it took me maybe 10 minutes total to unbox it, get it on the bed and get my sheets and pillows onto it so I could jump on. Ahhhhhh, total bliss! It's been the best mattress ever so far, and I've even got my mom who lives a few doors down coming into my place while I'm at work just so she can take a nap in my bed. It's THAT comfortable! I call it the Goldilocks Effect!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Waited for a year to review
Mike
Verified Casper Owner
Riverside, California
41 years old
Nov 26, 2015
Waited for a year to review

First when I got this box I couldn't believe a Cal King was inside. The first couple nights the firmness was a little different for me. My last mattress was much softer, and I paid 3,800 for it. After a week I was sleeping great. After a year sleeping on this mattress I would highly recommend it to anyone. It's also let's you move freely for your extra curricular bedroom activities. Check out a Casper you won't be disappointed.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Divine
Stacey
Verified Casper Owner
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
40 years old
Nov 25, 2015
Divine

I needed a new mattress and by chance saw an online ad for Casper. After reading many online reviews, the 100 night guarantee, free shipping, I went went it. I had nothing to lose. Fast shipping, great customer service, and easy to unpack. Now for the juicy part......I love this mattress. No more back pain. I have scoliosis and need a mattress that is not too soft/not too hard. I hate to say this, but I love this mattress more than the Tempurpedic I used to sleep on. That being said.....you won't be sorry.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
This Mattress is ridiculous(ly amazing).
Natalie
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
30 years old
Nov 25, 2015
This Mattress is ridiculous(ly amazing).

I was convinced by the numerous great reviews to try this mattress out. We went to Macy's, tried a number of mattresses, loved the Tempur-pedic because it really minimized movement, but $4000 for a mattress seemed ridiculous. One of our close friends tried Casper and after reading the reviews, we decided to go for it. I am short, my husband is quite tall, and we really wanted a bed that would minimize movement, was firm (since I have intermittent low back pain) and moderate temperatures nicely. The ordering experience was easy and quick. I received email confirmations shortly afterward and the first attempted delivery by UPS was 4 days later. Unfortunately, my job has crazy hours and I was never home to receive it; by the 2nd attempt I sent a frustrated email to the Casper employees who were super kind, quick and responsive- they orchestrated deliver of one of their showroom mattresses late at night just so we could receive it on time. This was so appreciated and impressive for a company- I was very grateful. We had no problem unloading the mattress and unwrapping it. It fit our frame like a glove and was not hard to do at all (one person could conceivably unwrap it by him/herself). First night was amazing. Minimized movement, maintained a normal temperature, and didn't make my back pain flare. We'll see in the next few months if it improves the pain, but since back pain is more responsive to physical therapy/activity I wouldn't bank on a mattress being able to cure much - the goal is to not make it worse and provide a comfortable sleeping environment. Casper is a great company. Great product. I love it. Very pleased.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Impressed!
Lon Passoff
Verified Casper Owner
Atlanta, Georgia
41 years old
Nov 25, 2015
Impressed!

Ordered a King mattress on Saturday. It was sitting at my door when I got home Tuesday! Opening and unpacking took about 2 minutes. Sleep was great. My wife and baby daughter slept all night, which is unusual. All around great job, especially for the price. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a new mattress.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper