CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Wonderful
Gerald
Verified Casper Owner
Richmond, Virginia
40 years old
Nov 25, 2015
Wonderful

From the unboxing to better sleep nights. Casper is by far the best mattress; better than my previous Tempurpedic. Would definitely recommend. Cheers.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
It has changed my sleep
Bayley
Verified Casper Owner
Brandon, Manitoba
31 years old
Nov 24, 2015
It has changed my sleep

I have been a person with back problems from many injuries and have been waking up with a sore back and shoulder until I bought this bed. After a week or so, my back and shoulder do not hurt. I wear a garmin cocoa mart and it tracks my sleep and I'm in a deep sleep almost the entire night.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Comfortable and comforting
Mary Cecile
Verified Casper Owner
Worcester, Massachusetts
34 years old
Nov 24, 2015
Comfortable and comforting

I was able to open the box and unfurl it myself. It was not very difficult, though it would have been easier if the mattress had handles like most other mattresses. The mattress is extremely comfortable. It did take a few weeks to get used to, but now that I've adjusted, I can't imagine going back to my old mattress. I was looking to replace my old mattress, but it is impossible to know if you're going to like a mattress by lying on it for 10 minutes at a store. I chose the Casper because of the 100-day return policy. Fortunately I didn't need it, but that really made my decision to buy. Now I am so happy with the mattress. I love walking into the bedroom and seeing the bed--it's comforting just to look at it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Great Mattress!
Joe S.
Verified Casper Owner
30 years old
Nov 24, 2015
Great Mattress!

Our previous mattress was nothing to write home about being 15 years old. But even compared to any other mattress slept in, Casper is the best. My wife and I love how we wake up every morning feeling rested. Getting it into the apartment was easy and the packaging beautiful. It makes any other mattress feel inadequate!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Love it
Bill freeman
Verified Casper Owner
Glastonbury , Connecticut
52 years old
Nov 24, 2015
Love it

Easy set up. Sleep great.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Love it
Bill freeman
Verified Casper Owner
Glastonbury , Connecticut
52 years old
Nov 24, 2015
Love it

Easy set up. Sleep great.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Great mattress that feels so soft while providing support to the back
Anjan Chatterji
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
35 years old
Nov 23, 2015
Great mattress that feels so soft while providing support to the back

this was a risky purchase for me as i did not try the bed before buying it. my friends had great reviews so i trusted them. the foam bed is not hot, its sturdy and so comfortable and overall a fantastic bed. the bed is for my son who is 3 yrs old but i sleep on it sometimes with him or to take naps when he sleeps in our bed. i love the bed compared to my 10,000 dollar mattress.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Fantastic
Bryan Ehrenholm
Verified Casper Owner
Riverbank, California
48 years old
Nov 23, 2015
Fantastic

I have slept ed so good since I got my casper. I look forward to going to bed. I was,skeptical at first, I read all the good reviews on their site and I thought there is no way everyone could love this bed, but I did some checking and there are very few negative reviews on this matress. So I tried it. I have not had a bad nights sleep since I switched. I would encourage everyone to buy one.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Give it time
Joyce &Larry
Verified Casper Owner
Federal Way, Washington
52 years old
Nov 22, 2015
Give it time

So...we hated the matress the first night! I even texted casper to complain about it. It was probably the worst nights sleep ever. After texting casper they convinced us to try it for a few nights and after a month we could get a soft top pad. After the second night it got better and each night it continued to get better. We finally made it to the 1 month mark and got the top pad. We probably could have done without it but the "other half" insisted it would make a difference. My advice is give it a couple nights and you will love it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
It is a perfect amount of soft and bounce.
Sarah
Verified Casper Owner
61 years old
Nov 22, 2015
It is a perfect amount of soft and bounce.

It was easy to unbox and surprising how it smoothly came to its full glory. No comparison to my old mattress. I never realized what a good mattress could do for my joints and stiffness. I am not ache in the morning. My back doesn't hurt when I sit up to read at night either. I did need the topper but I immediately fell in love after I put that on the bed!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper