CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Very good
James Holt
Verified Casper Owner
Surrey, British Columbia
28 years old
Dec 29, 2016
Very good

Softer then I thought it would be. Once you fall asleep it's very hard to wake up.

4
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with multiple partners
Absolutely amazing! Best night sleep ever!!!!
Jen Green
Verified Casper Owner
Santa Monica, California
Dec 29, 2016
Absolutely amazing! Best night sleep ever!!!!

I've enjoy every minute with my Casper mattress from the day I opened the box :) The mattress makes me feel like I'm sleeping on a cloud, yet it's firm without being hard. The pillows and sheets are winners as well. You must purchase the entire set to fully experience the amazingness that is sleeping on/in a Casper. I highly recommend to all.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Love at first night
Wayne Lockhart
Verified Casper Owner
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
59 years old
Dec 29, 2016
Love at first night

No more backache, easy to unbox. It took one night to realize this was a great move

7
hours of sleep per night
Great Mattress, Great Company!
Morgan Hill
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco, California
26 years old
Dec 29, 2016
Great Mattress, Great Company!

I ordered the Casper mattress and it was delivered via courrier to my house for free - and it arrived at the very minute I expected it! Setup was really easy, and I slept on it right after I unpacked. At first, I had it on the floor (no bed frame) since I had just moved. Now I have a 14" slatted base with no box frame. This allows great storage under the bed. Both me (5'4" and 120lbs) and my boyfriend (6'5" and 210lbs) think its super comfy and have been sleeping great on it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great mattress super comfortable
Rob
Verified Casper Owner
Harrison , New York
37 years old
Dec 29, 2016
Great mattress super comfortable

My wife opened it she loved it. I would recommend it

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I tell everyone I know!!!!!!!!!
Diane Yociss
Verified Casper Owner
Simpsonville, South Carolina
59 years old
Dec 28, 2016
I tell everyone I know!!!!!!!!!

I tell them to get a Caspar NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Awesome
Vladimir ruiz
Verified Casper Owner
Miami, Florida
28 years old
Dec 28, 2016
Awesome

My back feels awesome cause of the mattresses holla

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
excellent
Dorothy Krausankas
Verified Casper Owner
Richmond Hill, New York
56 years old
Dec 28, 2016
excellent

I love my new mattress - I never want to get up in the morning because I am so comfortable

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
snooze city
Dan Martens
Verified Casper Owner
Carmel, Indiana
24 years old
Dec 28, 2016
snooze city

dang!~ i generally prefer softer mattresses but the firm quality of my Casper is just right. Its enough to snuggle up on and get perfect REM sleep but also firm enough that when you wake up you don't feel sucked into the mattress, you feel like you want to get up and be active. absolutely love it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Best mattress I've had
Jason Lawson
Verified Casper Owner
Ottawa
29 years old
Dec 28, 2016
Best mattress I've had

I sleep like a rock every night without any of the hip/lower back tightness I had before. Also insulates me from my wife's restless legs. We got the mattress and the foundation and I highly recommend both!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper