CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Highly impressed
Mariah
Verified Casper Owner
35 years old
Dec 28, 2016
Highly impressed

I spent over 3K on a Tempurpedic and liked that bed. I spent a lot less and love this bed! I tell everyone about Casper!

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Best Foam mattress I ever slep on.
Harvey Dixon
Verified Casper Owner
Petersburg, Virginia
66 years old
Dec 27, 2016
Best Foam mattress I ever slep on.

Easy out of the box. Totally an upgrade worth every penny.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Finally!
C.J. and my Chug Dog Cody
Verified Casper Owner
Lowell, Massachusetts
48 years old
Dec 27, 2016
Finally!

Never thought I'd write a review about a mattress but felt I had too, my new Casper mattress is awesome. I had been looking for a perfect mattress for about a year, heard about Casper from GWF podcast and thought ok let me check this out, I'm so glad I did, I purchased a full size for me and my dog. Best night sleep I have ever had, no more rolling in top of each other. Thanks Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Its way better than we expected it to be!
Jim Cason
Verified Casper Owner
Moss Landing, California
60 years old
Dec 27, 2016
Its way better than we expected it to be!

The unboxing is cool, easy to move around. The first night we slept on it we were wowed by the feel, soft but firm. Over the years sleeping on regular box spring style mattress that just don't hold up we got tired of them breaking down after a short time, not to mention the back ace's that we would get. This Casper replaced a very high end mattress and box spring for less than half the price. We also bought the foundation for it and it's a breeze setting it up. I even built a frame for it to set on so It's a little higher, and we love it. Bottom line you're going to love it, and you won't be sorry!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great Mattress
Peter
Verified Casper Owner
Edmonton
32 years old
Dec 26, 2016
Great Mattress

Awesome mattress! I've had it for about a year and great sleeps so far!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Like sleeping on a cloud
Chris Lindbergh
Verified Casper Owner
Loveland, Colorado
38 years old
Dec 25, 2016
Like sleeping on a cloud

Almost no comparison with the old mattress I was on. No metal springs!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Awesome
Lucas Zumsteg
Verified Casper Owner
Shingletown , California
28 years old
Dec 25, 2016
Awesome

Unboxing was dope! Inflated right away. I sleep better then I ever have before! I used to wake up at least once or twice a night but now I sleep straight through the night! Plus I feel great, with no stiffness! Love this bed and I have already recommended it several times.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Best. Bed. Ever.
Kyle Stout
Verified Casper Owner
Emeryville, California
29 years old
Dec 25, 2016
Best. Bed. Ever.

Bought this bed for our new apartment and ditched the sagging spring factory that was my old mattress. It arrived three days after our order and opened up in minutes. After about a week I noticed a considerably more restful sleep and my chronic back pain had all but vanished. It's cushioned, firm, cool, and quiet. This thing sleeps like a dream, pun intended. Would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a new bed.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Love it!
Cindy Letizia
Verified Casper Owner
Youngsville, North Carolina
53 years old
Dec 24, 2016
Love it!

I love this mattress! Have not been able to sleep on my back for years because I would wake up sore after about 30 mins. Sleeping great now and no longer sore,

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Best Mattress Ever!!!
Kate
Verified Casper Owner
Fredericton, New Brunswick Canada
54 years old
Dec 24, 2016
Best Mattress Ever!!!

The unblocking was a little comical! First off, Purolator made us take the box off the truck ( we got a king size mattress.). How they got that mattress in the box n the first place, if I had to return it.,..I shudder at the thought. Ok, the mattress, First we had in on box springs on the floor as our new bed frame had not arrived, The mattress is only 4 inches thick...hard to get up, once we got our bed frame with a crazy slat system I had a great nights sleep. However, I did have some hip and shoulder pain. I found the mattress to be a bit too firm. I put a 2 inch padded mattress pad on and that did the trick. I got the softness I love with the support I need. I used to get out of bed so stiff I could barely walk, not anymore. We also got the Casper pillows....to die for!!! We used to have a Tempurpecic, which cost more than double of the Casper, weighed a billion pounds and it lost its memory leaving large divers in the mattress even with regular rotation. What a waste. I would recommend this bed to everyone, I actually do. The ONLY downsize is fitted sheets are too big, gotta really tuck them under the mattress. If you are on the fence about a Casper mattress jump off and buy it!!! So worth it. I sleep like the dead and feel good when I get up. K

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper