CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Expectation Exceeded
John Zoubek
Verified Casper Owner
Hillsboro , Oregon
51 years old
Dec 24, 2016
Expectation Exceeded

I've done my due diligence when looking for a quality mattress, and after all the reviews etc. I decided to give Casper the nod. The trial gaurentee gave me peace of mind for sure, and I wasn't disappointed. In fact, the product has exceeded my expectations!! It arrived as promised and was ready to use within an hour of unpackaging. I've been sleeping more soundly and waking refreshed since day one. The addition of the latex top layer which was designed to solve possible heating issues was also a contributing factor for my purchase. Even though this is my first memory foam mattress, many reviews alluded to the fact that these type of mattresses may have this problem, which I haven't experienced at all. I look forward every day to a great nights sleep, thank you Casper for a outstanding mattress!! John

8
hours of sleep per night
Easily the best bed I've ever owned.
Rob Roser
Verified Casper Owner
Glen Cove, New York
47 years old
Dec 24, 2016
Easily the best bed I've ever owned.

This mattress is far superior to any that I've ever owned before. My wife and I have had it now for a little over a month and still discuss how much we love almost every night. Firm, comfortable and bounces back almost immediately even after laying in the same spot for hours.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Superb mattress and comfort
Yannik Hay
Verified Casper Owner
Gatineau
Dec 24, 2016
Superb mattress and comfort

The unboxing was awesome and easy! We have our mattress since the end of September but I was waiting for the almost 100 days were passed. But even if we're not at the 100 days, my husband and I know that this is the mattress for us. It so comfortable. My back pain is gone. It is not too soft not too hard. Perfect for us. And we bought the King size. We had a Queen size before. We saw an add of the mattress. I watched the videos on Casper website on how they created the mattress and about the unboxing. And it convinced me to buy it. And a free try of 100 days, there was nothing to loose. And we never regretted it. We have the most restful nights since. I highly recommend it and I talk about it to my friends. I even bought the mattress cover and it's the best mattress cover I had. It doesn't feel at all like the other mattress covers. Just as if we didn't have any. Very breathable. Thanks Casper for all the help you provided me with my purchases. Customer service is awesome!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Love it!!!
Michelle
Verified Casper Owner
Canaan, Connecticut
33 years old
Dec 23, 2016
Love it!!!

Best choice I made. Been testing out mattresses for months in stores. Nothing got my attention or seemed quality/comfortable enough to buy. Was hesitant to purchase a mattress I never saw or layed on. I'm glad I took the plunge with this purchase.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Superior
Richard Ford
Verified Casper Owner
Bellevue, Nebraska
50 years old
Dec 23, 2016
Superior

Best mattress ever purchased. It is awesome. Period.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Sleeps very good
Donald Whitehead
Verified Casper Owner
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
58 years old
Dec 23, 2016
Sleeps very good

Sleeps good, great mattress!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Excellent
Morgan
Verified Casper Owner
67 years old
Dec 23, 2016
Excellent

Easy to open and use. Huge improvement over previous mattress. Especially good for low back pain. Great product, great delivery. Great company.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Amazing and so comfy! And cool!
Debbie Davidson
Verified Casper Owner
Melbourne, Florida
50 years old
Dec 23, 2016
Amazing and so comfy! And cool!

Yes easy!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
I cant even tell my bigger, heavier spouse is in the bed!
Ttacy
Verified Casper Owner
Horton, Michigan
49 years old
Dec 23, 2016
I cant even tell my bigger, heavier spouse is in the bed!

I highly recommend this mattress. Unpacking it was no big deal. It is firm but absolutely contours to my body.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Love our Casper mattress! No regrets!
Yannik Hay
Verified Casper Owner
Canada
Dec 23, 2016
Love our Casper mattress! No regrets!

The unboxing was great and so easy! The delivery super fast! The comfort awesome! We had it since the September and we had great sleeps! Our back pains are gone now. I highly recommend the mattress to everyone.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper