CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Best. Night. Sleep!!!
Ben Northenor
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
37 years old
Sep 25, 2015
Best. Night. Sleep!!!

We purchased and $8000 bed from a horrible company (won't name names), and after fighting with them to get it returned, we purchased a Cal King Casper mattress. Life has just changed!! We slept on it for the first time last night and my wife and I woke up this morning with big smiles across our faces. It's not what you're thinking......we only slept on it. I can't remember the last time I remembered my dreams when I woke up in the morning. I remembered 3 different dreams last night (not giving the mattress credit for helping me remember my dreams, but I can't explain it). This is the best mattress I have ever owned. 1000 Stars for Casper..... I can't wait to go to sleep tonight.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with multiple partners
LOVE IT!!!
Eric & Lisa
Verified Casper Owner
Boise, Idaho
45 years old
Sep 25, 2015
LOVE IT!!!

The unboxing was fun! I could not believe how it expanded into a perfect mattress. I would say it took us 3-4 nights to fully adjust to the mattress. You do not get hot sleeping on this mattress, that was our biggest concern. My favorite part of the mattress, besides the excellent night sleep is the fact that I do not move at all when my husband moves or gets up. Excellent mattress, thank you Casper for the 100 day trial which convinced me to give this a try!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great so far!
Sofia Papastamelos
Verified Casper Owner
Boston, Massachusetts
24 years old
Sep 25, 2015
Great so far!

I've been sleeping on the Casper mattress for about a month so far and it's very comfy! Can't say I have any complaints, it's very soft and supportive. Cat was instantly drawn to it (no surprise there). Was hard to carry up the stairs (you need two people) but once I got it in my room it was pretty easy to unbox and layout.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Outstanding company and product
Laurie Peters
Verified Casper Owner
North Huntingdon, Pennsylvania
52 years old
Sep 25, 2015
Outstanding company and product

We bought a Casper mattress for our 13 year old daughter. She loves it! She sleeps like a rock. Due to high demands, the shipping date was delayed, but Casper offered temporary sleep options if we needed it. Who does that? We didn't need it, but was stunned it was offered. We will NOT be returning this mattress and will purchase our next mattress from Casper. Thanks for a great product and superior customer service.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
I love it!
James and Jamie
Verified Casper Owner
High Prairie, Alberta
59 years old
Sep 24, 2015
I love it!

I love the mattress. It is everything the promotional material promised and more. Its supportive, cushioned softness invites sleep. I relax as soon as I stretch out on the bed., and feel the tensions of the day melt away. I even breathe more deeply and smoothly. As fantastic as the bed itself is, the ease of purchase makes the bed an even better deal. For someone who dislikes shopping, and who gets bogged down in the challenge of comparing and contrasting all the aspects of a product - and really, everyone who has shopped for a bed can attest to how difficult, if not darned near impossible it is to compare the quality, price and other features of mattresses - buying the Casper was a breeze - and set up even easier. I would buy another and recommend anyone in the market for a bed to,buy a Casper. I can't see how anyone would be disappointed.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Love it!
Jayne Ferro
Verified Casper Owner
Rensselaer, New York
63 years old
Sep 24, 2015
Love it!

Unboxing was a breeze. We didn't realize how awful our not-that-old box spring mattress was until we bought the Casper. What a difference! We sleep better than ever. My husband has a back back but the pain is greatly reduced with this mattress,. No more rolling into each other either. We sleep so much better and are both very, very pleased! I highly recommend this mattress and the price is right. We were shopping in stores for months until our son told us to try Casper. Thank goodness he mentioned it!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best purchase ever!
Ellen & Scott
Verified Casper Owner
Ventura, California
29 years old
Sep 24, 2015
Best purchase ever!

I have to tell you I was extremely skeptical about this bed due to the price but my fiancé convinced me that it was worth a try. When it arrived (shipped to my work) I was amazed that it fit in a box that could fit in my little car. The instructions were so easy to follow to set it up and unroll it and even included a handwritten note from one of their reps. It's a wonderful compromise between my fiancé and I. He likes firm but I like a cloud. It keeps us cool since we both run pretty hot in body temperature (especially during this hot time) and he stopped snoring too! We are both getting much better rest now and would completely and wholly recommend this bed to anyone!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Capser was one of the best purchases we have ever made!
Scott Richards
Verified Casper Owner
Morrisivlle, Pennsylvania
58 years old
Sep 24, 2015
Capser was one of the best purchases we have ever made!

Whole experience was great! From Customer Support , Shipping, Delivery, and of course the most important part SLEEP! Much less tossing and turning and really comfortable to sleep on! I am a CASPER Fan!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Great Mattress, Great Customer Service
Cakes, Boogs, & Magga
Verified Casper Owner
Long Beach, California
32 years old
Sep 24, 2015
Great Mattress, Great Customer Service

Initially the mattress seemed a little hard...I waited about a week, but it still seemed hard to me. I noticed in the reviews someone was able to get a mattress topper. I called Casper & told them I felt it was firm & without any problem my free mattress topper was on its way. The mattress with the topper is perfect. The topper is so nice I wish I could get one for my pull out bed. Previously I had a 4" gel foam topper on a crappy mattress that my boyfriend complained about sinking into. Our Casper combo is perfect for both of us. The ordering process was so easy & who can beat a 100 night money back guarantee. Now I am just waiting for casper to sell those toppers so I can get one for my pull out bed. : )

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Customer Service was AWESOME
A. Pauli
Verified Casper Owner
Seattle, Washington
36 years old
Sep 24, 2015
Customer Service was AWESOME

I have multiple sports injuries, and my old (but expensive) futon just wasn't cutting it after so many years. I'm not a fan of spring mattresses, so I was really excited when I heard about this one. It arrived on time, was really easy to unpack, and the best part - no discernible off-gassing. It was really awesome to not have a headache from the fumes! I just had to make sure to open the box in the bedroom so I didn't have to try to figure out how to move the mattress across the house. I have never fallen asleep faster than on this bed. I really, truly wanted to love this bed. Unfortunately, it just didn't work out for me. BUT - the customer service was amazing! They worked with me to try to help me get the best sleep possible. They gave me tips on mattress toppers (and even sent me one!) and were incredibly accommodating. It was a fabulous experience. The return process was also the smoothest I've ever had. So if you're on the fence about the mattress, try it. You have absolutely nothing to lose, even if it doesn't work out for you.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper