CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,148)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Best in its class
John Lippi
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
40 years old
Sep 21, 2015
Best in its class

Unboxing my Casper was easy... Looks and feels great... Sleep is wonderfully comfortable.... I couldn't be happier with this purchase!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
No Complaints At All!
S. Morrison
Verified Casper Owner
Cincy, Ohio
31 years old
Sep 21, 2015
No Complaints At All!

A month of sleeping on my Casper, I never had to adjust to it or haven't experienced any type of sleeping discomfort. No problems. Thanks for Rich Dad Radio for suggesting Casper, I recommend it to others.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Fulfills all my hopes
Rick Greaney
Verified Casper Owner
Arcata, California
64 years old
Sep 21, 2015
Fulfills all my hopes

Had watched so many YouTube videos about the unwrapping that I had a pretty good idea what to expect. Still managed to open it upside down. Duh. Last thing to make me unhappy about it since the day I got it. Started using it the night I unboxed it and have been able to sleep on both of my sides for the first time since back surgery in 2008. Obligate side sleeper, would always wake up from right leg pain if I moved onto my left side. Now finally sleeping through nights.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Great night sleep, was not disappointed
Michael Oehler
Verified Casper Owner
Saint Paul, Minnesota
44 years old
Sep 20, 2015
Great night sleep, was not disappointed

The Casper bed is an exceptional improvement from our old mattress. I needed a solution where I did not want to spend a fortune on a mattress. After an overwhelming visit to the mattress store to discover my preferred option was going to cost $4k, the Casper was a great choice. The sleep is very comfortable, and was shipped directly to my door in a nicely packaged box. It was so easy to get the mattress out of the box and took about 10 minutes to unpack, and as soon as I opened the vacuum sealed bag, the mattress immediately started to expand. I would definitely recommend and as a middle aged man, slightly over weight, the mattress is extremely comfortable. I wake up with no pain.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Very comfortable
Stephen Satchfield
Verified Casper Owner
Port Neches, Texas
44 years old
Sep 20, 2015
Very comfortable

The unboxing was exciting for the entire family. The mattress is much more comfortable than my previous mattress and I am getting significantly better sleep. It is not as thick as the previous mattress, is firmer, and did take some getting used to.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Kevin Calsada
Verified Casper Owner
Millbrae, California
48 years old
Sep 20, 2015

All I can say is good bye back pain, I love this mattress

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Casper Mattress
Val Thomas
Verified Casper Owner
Peterborough, New Hampshire
55 years old
Sep 20, 2015
Casper Mattress

My husband and I have been sleeping on the same mattress for 32 years so it was time for a new one. Casper was nice since it was able to go up the small windy stairs (1875 home) instead of the window. This was a big plus. It was interesting to see how it unfolded and fit on the futon frame nicely. My arm which has been bothering me is much better now. We are both getting a good night's sleep. Of course it was also an excuse to get new bedding as well so all is good! I would high recommend this mattress. Thank you Casper. Saw that Casper was mentioned in, "The Week."

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Glad we took the chance - sleeping great now
Kelli Jordan
Verified Casper Owner
45 years old
Sep 20, 2015
Glad we took the chance - sleeping great now

Unboxing was a snap. When the mattress unfolded itself, the outer cover was a little misaligned, so I unzipped it and adjusted it. This was not easy to do by myself since the king weighs 60 lbs. We had about a 5-day adjustment period with our backs aching. We wondered if we had made the right choice. After that adjustment, we started having the greatest sleep ever! Three months later, we are so happy with our Casper. I still snore, but my partner sleeps so soundly that it is not waking him, except for when I get really loud. We are thinking about replacing our guest bedroom mattress with a Casper because we love our guests and want them to be well-rested when they visit. We recommend Casper to our friends and family.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great, Great, Great
George & Mary Siracus...
Verified Casper Owner
Federal Way, Washington
71 years old
Sep 20, 2015
Great, Great, Great

We watch the u tube demo and it was more fun than work getting it set on our new bed. We went with a king due to the fact Maggie & Ellie sleep with us. Sleep has been just Great. This is a keeper. If you are looking for a new mattress try the Casper, you will not be disappointed. Going with a Casper is a win win decision even if it does work out for you, you'll lose nothing. By the way Maggie & Ellie are 2 two old Goldens.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
over slept everyday for the first week
Pan
Verified Casper Owner
Boston, Massachusetts
20 years old
Sep 19, 2015
over slept everyday for the first week

The first week that I got the mattress, I over slept every single day. Really enjoying it!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper