CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

customer service
Beth and Jack
Verified Casper Owner
Chesterfield, Virginia
52 years old
Dec 23, 2016
customer service

I have one comment even three days before Christmas when you order be prepared to get in three days WOW

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Very comfortable, look forward to sleeping on it.
Billy Marks
Verified Casper Owner
El Centro, California
54 years old
Dec 23, 2016
Very comfortable, look forward to sleeping on it.

Best ever

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best mattress investment!
April
Verified Casper Owner
Chagrin Falls, Ohio
36 years old
Dec 22, 2016
Best mattress investment!

We loved our Casper mattresses and outfitted the house with 3 of them, along with the box springs, sheet sets, and pillows. Hands down easiest mattress buying experience, excellent service, and high quality. Our customer support representative was fantastic and helped me arrange the order so that it would deliver on the exact day I needed it. What an amazing company, I can see why you are doing so well!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
So Far Sooo Good
Butch Gibson
Verified Casper Owner
Ketchikan, Alaska
60 years old
Dec 22, 2016
So Far Sooo Good

The best thing about this mattress is, It's on my boat. I live one my boat. And although it is bigger than the space, it fits like it was made for this. Custom boat mattress cost a ton, and don't even come close to this comfort. Put your add in a boat mag, like SEA.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Sleeping on (firm) cloud
Daniel Edler
Verified Casper Owner
Victoria
33 years old
Dec 22, 2016
Sleeping on (firm) cloud

The Casper mattress is a dream. It arrived quickly and was a joy to unbox up and watch it grow. My wife and I noticed a considerable difference in our sleeping pattern right from day one. It is a 100% improvement of our old mattress that cost more. As long as our toddler isn't waking up in the middle of the night, we get a great sleep and are well rested in the morning. I can only highly recommend this mattress. It is great!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
very nice, comfortable, and cool.
Richard Biagi
Verified Casper Owner
Willows, California
41 years old
Dec 22, 2016
very nice, comfortable, and cool.

When our casper arrived, I couldn't believe there was actually a bed in it.Unrolled it and slept on it that night,I now have a hard time getting to work on time,love our new Casper.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
A true sleeping beauty.
Nick Mills
Verified Casper Owner
Potsdam, New York
31 years old
Dec 22, 2016
A true sleeping beauty.

The unboxing experience was easy. I would certainly recommend to a friend and have been ever since the first night of uncompromised sleep. My old spring mattress had some depressions on it that made sleeping uneven and uncomfortable.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Great Matress
Maddie
Verified Casper Owner
Petrolia
18 years old
Dec 22, 2016
Great Matress

My mom purchased this mattress for me and I love it!! It's firm and yet soft and comfy at the same time.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Best Mattress ever (so far!)
Daniel Adam
Verified Casper Owner
Bryan, Texas
51 years old
Dec 22, 2016
Best Mattress ever (so far!)

We had an expensive mattress that was nearing its life (15 years) a very expensive pillow top that was probably the best you could get 15-ish years ago, it was not cheap and I remember going OMG! that cost more than my first car! anyway, we did a bit of research and started seeing people posting about Casper and even my kids had a favorite youtube star who was promoting it so we checked out the website and well 100 day free trial and the price was one fifth of what we were looking at. So boom we ordered! it got here and well the box seemed small for a king bed, well opening it up revealed a big-@$$ bed! that was cool and a great way to ship, easy to move around the house and get to the room (before opening that is!) So at first we found it a bit warm and changed the layers we had on our bed (blankets, etc.) and well I loved it but something was still missing, we realized since we travel a lot and are in hotels 3 days a week (nice places) we needed a mattress topper (yes try it). we loved the Marriott Mattress topper and ordered one from shopmarriott . com and we now have the absolute best bed in the world. the Casper and the topper have created something I can only describe by the fact that I sleep all night (1030-ish to 630-ish) and feel good not sleepy. so love the mattress and looking at them for our 3 boys this year as well as the topper. you really should look at the Marriott topper and have a similar Casper topper :)

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
A Casper Haiku
Heather C.
Verified Casper Owner
Palmer , Alaska
41 years old
Dec 22, 2016
A Casper Haiku

A Casper Haiku Bed by mail? It's true. Pressure is high. Will we rest? Best sleep of my life. We debated memory foam for a long time. My husband discovered Casper and we decided to go for it. I have joint pain (hips and knees)but since sleeping in the Casper bed, I have not woken up with any pain. I'm a believer! Thank you Casper.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper