CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Henry Williamson
Verified Casper Owner
Covesvillle, Virginia
1 years old
Aug 22, 2015

Had been looking around for a mattress off and on for months to replace the Tempur-Pedic that I've had for over 10 years. Heard Mark Levin rave about the mattress so I decided to take a leap of faith. My wife was initially skeptical about purchasing a mattress on-line with out even trying it out. It was very easy to set-up and we have been sleeping on it for a couple months now and we love it. I have a bad back and now I don't wake up numerous times during the night. We are very satisfied.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
5
mark vanderhoof
Verified Casper Owner
Marionville, Missouri
52 years old
Aug 22, 2015
5

Unboxing was super easy and getting up in morning filling totally rested . Everyone should have it. Thank you Casper and Dana L.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
You won't believe it!
Marty & patty
Verified Casper Owner
Bonita Springs, Florida
55 years old
Aug 21, 2015
You won't believe it!

Easy to unwrap, light enough to slide it to any room and fits on our existing box springs. After the first night sleep no back ache for my husband or I. We were sleeping on a mattress that had memory foam mix into the mattress. The mattress worn out within a couple years started sagging in the middle. I'm hoping the new Casper mattress will last the Ten years it claims.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
So comfy!
Ashley Michel
Verified Casper Owner
Pittsburg, Kansas
27 years old
Aug 21, 2015
So comfy!

So excited when it came in. We have slept so well each night since. I love going to bed now!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
best night of sleep!
Doug Symes
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Crowley, Texas
48 ans
Aug 21, 2015
best night of sleep!

My wife and I bought the Casper and have not slept so well. You go to sleep and the next thing you know you wake up in the morning. Sound sleeping!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Love it so much!
Elena Makansi
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Luis Obispo, California
23 ans
Aug 21, 2015
Love it so much!

Unboxing was easy, took about 10 minutes. There was a little smell at the beginning but it wasn't bothersome and it faded after like 2 days. I've slept really, really well on it. I really do love my mattress. It's such an upgrade from my old one. I've always loved sleeping, but now I love it even more.

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Nice, Comfortable, Invigorating, Satisfying
kristopher yeee
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Stafford, Texas
52 ans
Aug 21, 2015
Nice, Comfortable, Invigorating, Satisfying

Very easy opening the box, unwrapping it was a gruesome task looking for the dotted line to cut. Overall my wife loves it, I'am still trying to find a reason to return it after 90 days. I sleep like a baby on our KING size mattress in a box. Thank You Mark Levin!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Perfect! In every way!
Amy Metivier
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Orlando, Florida
39 ans
Aug 20, 2015
Perfect! In every way!

This is the BEST rest I've had in an extremely long time...I suffer from an old back injury that is typically tolerable until it "flairs"... Then, I'm miserable. I've recently had a "flair" that determined me to seek out a new mattress... Or surgery. One extreme to the next, I figured less invasive was best. Convincing my husband that we needed a new mattress was in itself.. A challenge, he LOVED our old mattress. Well let's say.... Both myself and my husband are MORE than just "pleased".. We are sssoo great full for the Casper. I am back pain free, both my husband and I have an incredible nights rest... We only wish we could sleep longer. Casper comes HIGHLY recommended in our house! Only complaint... It is true, heat is an issue. Especially in the dead summer in the state of Florida. But I'd prefer dealing with heat than having back pain and restless nights sleep. We are greatful! Ty Casper!!!!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Awesome Sleep!
Nichole Flores
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Charlottesville, Virginia
33 ans
Aug 20, 2015
Awesome Sleep!

This mattress is incredible. We both sleep so soundly and comfortably that we have to resist the urge to sleep in everyday. Great job, Casper!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
So happy
Cindy Holkan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Dallas, Texas
37 ans
Aug 19, 2015
So happy

Just moved and didn't want to take our old junker of a mattress with us so we ordered a Casper. It got here on time thanks to customer service being awesome and making it happen despite the delays they were having. We've both been sleeping much better with the new mattress and I have been recommending it to anyone that's asked (and some that didn't).

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper