CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

The best in the West
Korbo
Verified Casper Owner
Montreal
53 years old
Dec 22, 2016
The best in the West

From ordering on line to the first night, all excellent. Sometimes I wake up for few seconds just to tell myself how good I sleep and back to my dreams. Love it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Great mattress for a better price!
Rance Campbell
Verified Casper Owner
Calgary
22 years old
Dec 21, 2016
Great mattress for a better price!

Casper mattress got it right folks. This is probably the last mattress you will buy. I work in the trades and my back takes a beating most days. My brother recommended getting a Casper and I thought sure what have I got to lose? I received my mattress, unboxed it (that in itself was mind blowing), and set it up. My wife and I sleep on a queen mattress. After about a couple weeks I thought the mattress was mostly hype because it didn't change much. By the end of the first month my back quit aching and I was sleeping like a baby. My wife had a similar experience. I didn't realize how big the difference was until I slept a few days on a different bed while on vacation. The Casper mattress completely outperforms in my opinion. It is an amazing mattress especially for the money. You owe it to yourself to try it out! It won't take the full 100 days for you to realize the difference!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Very good
Jackie and Mike
Verified Casper Owner
New Port Richey, Florida
62 years old
Dec 21, 2016
Very good

Much better mattress

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Super
Ron
Verified Casper Owner
Penticton
66 years old
Dec 21, 2016
Super

What can we say? We love the mattress? It came all wrapped in a medium-sized box, and when it came out, it unraveled into a whole mattress......almost the size of a compact car....well, not quite. The mattress was recommended by a friend to us....we liked the feel of their mattress, so we ordered our own, and we are completely happy with the results. Even better are the sheets that you can also order. The cotton is about as nice as any that we have ever had. It irons beautifully, and has a really rich feel to it. As for the mattress, it conforms to your body, without giving in to your body....a beautiful balance! Are we happy? You bet. The only negative is that the mattress is made in the U.S., which is good for the U.S., but not so good for the Canadian pocketbook. That drives the price up a little. Still a great product, and we'd definitely buy another.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Most Comfortable Bed I've Slept On
Raheem Heaven
Verified Casper Owner
Guelph
18 years old
Dec 21, 2016
Most Comfortable Bed I've Slept On

Great bed. The box it came in was easy to handle and it shipped very fast. Unboxing was simple and easy to do by myself. Most comfortable bed I've slept on, more comfortable than a lot of hotel beds

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Most comfortable place in the house
Marcel Huebler
Verified Casper Owner
Fort Mc Murray
37 years old
Dec 21, 2016
Most comfortable place in the house

Received the mattress without any hassle. Getting it upstairs and out of the box was extremely easy. I was initially worried that the mattress was too soft but after the first night's sleep came to experience how well rested and relaxed I felt. I work in Northern Alberta where temperatures can drop to -58F. And when it is that cold I can't really describe how much I fantasize about my bed. It's the warmest and most comfortable place in the house and maybe the wife's, the cat's and my own favorite place too.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Best sleep I've ever had!
Tyra Pirbhai
Verified Casper Owner
Vancouver
33 years old
Dec 21, 2016
Best sleep I've ever had!

The unboxing was a little scary at first, because I had to lift it out of the box and I'm quite a little person, but it was super fun to watch once I got it out! Sleeping on the bed makes my dreams come true (literally). Me and my kitty Max love getting into bed, at any and all times during the day. Will never ever be without this mattress. Thank you for creating it!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
FAN-TASTIC
John & Tracy T
Verified Casper Owner
Oakville, On, Canada
Dec 21, 2016
FAN-TASTIC

It was a trip getting a mattress in a box! I stepped it up the stairs and while definitely heavy (120lbs approx) the fact it was compact made the job much easier. Got it positioned easily on our King boxspring and eagerly awaited bedtime. When I first laid down my very first impression was that it may be too soft, however this turned out to be a feeling of wonderful comfort provided by the memory foam component of the mattress, the construction of the mattress provides for tremendous support as well. Bottom line is that we have never owned or slept on a more comfortable mattress. Casper is the real deal and speak the 100% truth when they talk about their product. We recommend Capser without hesitation!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
The new (and only way) to buy a mattress.
Scott
Verified Casper Owner
Vancouver
32 years old
Dec 21, 2016
The new (and only way) to buy a mattress.

We've been sleeping in our Casper for about 6 months and I'm happy to report that we have absolutely made the right call with this purchase. We are getting amazing sleeps (better than ever), the mattress hasn't worn or aged even the slightest, it was much cheaper than the brick and mortar store, delivery was executed quickly and without hiccup, and customer service was outstanding throughout the process. There is no question where we'd go next time we need a mattress.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Very comfortable and spaxious
Nat Hanley
Verified Casper Owner
Columbia, South Carolina
32 years old
Dec 21, 2016
Very comfortable and spaxious

Love it. Best sleep I've gotten in years.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper