CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Great
Fred
Verified Casper Owner
Welland
Dec 24, 2017
Great

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
10 out of 10
Bruce marchant
Verified Casper Owner
Ottawa
50 years old
Dec 23, 2017
10 out of 10

The mattres cover and fitted sheets are No Good.I want them to be tight, tight.tight. they are not .Give them a 1 out of 10

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
The Party Barge
Kevin & Michelle
Verified Casper Owner
Ottawa
57 years old
Dec 23, 2017
The Party Barge

The delivery and setup processes were flawless, no issues with assembly although a king-size mattress is heavy! We moved from a queen to a king and this is also our first foam mattress. We are both restless sleepers, and both the size and stability of the mattress mean that we don’t disturb each other. For years I suffered from pressure-point knee, elbow, and hip pain; with the Casper, no more. Very comfortable and supportive and I’ll be interested in how cool it is come the heat and humidity of an Ottawa summer.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Very comfy
Brook
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto
27 years old
Dec 22, 2017
Very comfy

Unboxing it was great and very cool and fun. Very light and easy to put on the frame. Smell lasted a few days which was slightly bothersome. I had an $8000 organicpedic previously and this trumps that one for sure

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Wish I had switched to Casper 10 years ago!
Lisa
Verified Casper Owner
Midhurst, Ontario
Dec 22, 2017
Wish I had switched to Casper 10 years ago!

I love, love, love the Casper! I feel so comfortable and well supported and find I no longer toss and turn. I wake up feeling refreshed. I used to wake up feel achy and no longer is this a problem!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Amazing
Adelina
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto, Ontario
Dec 22, 2017
Amazing

Yes

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Better than my ex
Braden Wilson
Verified Casper Owner
Brooks
21 years old
Dec 15, 2017
Better than my ex

I enjoyed my unboxing, very easy to put together. The sleep, omg, amazing! Its like getting cuddled by someone who just fits your body perfectly. Seriously I'm going through a breakup right now and this mattress is helping me through it so much. 10/10 will sleep again

10
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Great mattress.
Debra
Verified Casper Owner
Burlington, Ontario
Dec 14, 2017
Great mattress.

It was a surprise to see it flat one minute and a full mattress the next. Was not enough room in the bedroom (as per the instructions) but I had 2 young men helping.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Love it!
Ashley Neuls
Verified Casper Owner
Kelowna
33 years old
Dec 10, 2017
Love it!

I knew the 'set up' process was going to be easy, but it still surprised me. I got the box into my car and my place all by myself (it's large but manageable), and then it was less than 5 minutes to unbox it and have it ready to go. An absolute breeze. On top of all that, it's a dream to sleep on (you see what I did there?). The mattress is firm enough to be supportive, but also cushions your body and molds to it so nicely. I work out of town for two weeks at a time and when I return home I am just dying to crawl into bed. Worth every penny :)

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Cover seems great. Easy to get on the bed.
Tania
Verified Casper Owner
White Rock, British Columbia
Dec 06, 2017
Cover seems great. Easy to get on the bed.

Yes, easy process to put the frame, foundation and mattress on. I had the best sleep since before I was pregnant and my baby is 7 months now! I'm a side sleeper and I found it super comfy. I actually like that it's lower to the ground than a double sided pillow top, as my dogs can get up and down much more easier now.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper