CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,144)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

A really great mattress!
Jeffrey
Verified Casper Owner
Las Cruces, New Mexico
42 years old
Dec 18, 2016
A really great mattress!

I purchased the box spring and mattress and unboxing both was easy and fun. My wife had hip pain and I had shoulder pain when we slept on our old mattress and now it's gone with our new Casper! This is a great mattress and we have already been recommending the Casper to our friends. .

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Love it!
Daniel Usher
Verified Casper Owner
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
32 years old
Dec 18, 2016
Love it!

From start to finish, the Casper experience has been a pleasant one. I went full-blown with the set (sheets, pillows, covers, etc) and I really am glad I did. I highly recommend this bed!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Very soft and comfortable.
Daniel Barton
Verified Casper Owner
Charlotte, North Carolina
28 years old
Dec 17, 2016
Very soft and comfortable.

I bought a Leesa mattress prior to purchasing a Casper. I wasn't able to sleep on my box spring (8 years) any more so I tried a bed in a box. The Leesa was soft but firm and was comfortable to sit on. However, every morning I woke up with a stiff back. The Casper has provided a very comfortable experience. I'm going to keep this mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Nice and firm, I love it
Paul Eckler
Verified Casper Owner
South Lyon, Michigan
57 years old
Dec 17, 2016
Nice and firm, I love it

I'd recommend

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
THE BEST MATTRESS EVER!!!
Dr. B, the Pres and Be...
Verified Casper Owner
Odessa, Florida
47 years old
Dec 17, 2016
THE BEST MATTRESS EVER!!!

The unboxing was fun and easy. Amazed how it fits inside the box. II will never buy any other mattress ever again, customer for life!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Great comfort
Rick coley
Verified Casper Owner
Collins, Georgia
67 years old
Dec 17, 2016
Great comfort

Yes pretty unique

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Best ever!!
Larkin Roof
Verified Casper Owner
Ithaca , New York
37 years old
Dec 17, 2016
Best ever!!

In boxing it was so very easy! Just make sure to put it wher you want it when you open it cuz it's a bit heavy to move on your own after opening.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Wonderful!
carol small
Verified Casper Owner
Hot Springs National Park, Arkansas
69 years old
Dec 17, 2016
Wonderful!

So easy!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Luv it
Mike Fedor
Verified Casper Owner
Munhall, Pennsylvania
63 years old
Dec 17, 2016
Luv it

Set up was easy, No more morning back ache

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great mattress
Johnel
Verified Casper Owner
Bronx, New York
32 years old
Dec 17, 2016
Great mattress

The unboxing and assembly was definitely simple. For a very long time I was sleeping on a cot in which the springs were worn out and I woke up feeling more tired than rested. With the Casper mattress, after one night's sleep, I noticed the difference. I feel rested every day and body soreness is no longer an issue. I got the pillows and sheets as well. Everything was great! Thanks to the good folks at Casper. I would recommend it to anyone looking into a new bed.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper