CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Luv it
Mike Fedor
Verified Casper Owner
Munhall, Pennsylvania
63 years old
Dec 17, 2016
Luv it

Set up was easy, No more morning back ache

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great mattress
Johnel
Verified Casper Owner
Bronx, New York
32 years old
Dec 17, 2016
Great mattress

The unboxing and assembly was definitely simple. For a very long time I was sleeping on a cot in which the springs were worn out and I woke up feeling more tired than rested. With the Casper mattress, after one night's sleep, I noticed the difference. I feel rested every day and body soreness is no longer an issue. I got the pillows and sheets as well. Everything was great! Thanks to the good folks at Casper. I would recommend it to anyone looking into a new bed.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Surprised by such great sleep
Amanda
Verified Casper Owner
Selma, California
37 years old
Dec 15, 2016
Surprised by such great sleep

So shocked that a huge queen size mattress fit in a box the size of a small water heater! I was really hesitant to think the Casper would solve all of my sleep problems. I struggled having a good nights sleep for the last 6 years trying all different types of mattresses. Hard, soft, foam, pillow top and nothing held up or felt good. I was ready to try a sleep number but couldn't swallow the price. My husband said to try a Casper because of all the good he'd heard so I did expecting to send it back within the 100 days and get my money back. But both my husband and I have been staying asleep all night and feeling good when we wake. So yes I would definitely recommend this mattress to a friend or anyone in the market. It is a soft mattress but doesn't bother my back.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Fantastic
Janet Geier
Verified Casper Owner
Longview , Washington
56 years old
Dec 15, 2016
Fantastic

I have not slept this sound in years!!! It is so comfortable and I fall asleep right away. It was very easy to unwrap too!!! I highly recommend this mattress .

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
It compares to the $3000 mattress my ex and I owned
Todd Karvanek
Verified Casper Owner
Cookeville , Tennessee
54 years old
Dec 15, 2016
It compares to the $3000 mattress my ex and I owned

My ex wife and I went out a few years ago and bought a great mattress. I was $3000. My Casper was under $1000. I have to say that they are directly comparable. Great mattress.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Super comfy
Kesslie
Verified Casper Owner
Bozeman, Montana
27 years old
Dec 15, 2016
Super comfy

I love getting into bed every time.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
I really like it
Angela Reese
Verified Casper Owner
Fleming Island , Florida
66 years old
Dec 15, 2016
I really like it

Yes

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Suuuuuuuper Comfy!
Amanda
Verified Casper Owner
Lexington, Kentucky
33 years old
Dec 14, 2016
Suuuuuuuper Comfy!

We love our Casper mattress!! We can't get out of bed in the morning! I would recommend letting the mattress air out for a couple of days before use, if possible. It smells funny the first few nights.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
magical
Francine Lapter
Verified Casper Owner
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
64 years old
Dec 14, 2016
magical

The most extraordinary concept on the market. From the packaging to the opening and unfolding of the mattress and just staring as it takes the size one purchased. AMAZING Oh so comfortable and with an excellent support, no more aches and pains when waking up just an extremely agreeable night sleep. The mattress never gets hot and you don't even feel your partner turn during the night. We are very happy with our king size Casper and even recommended Casper to our friends. BRAVO!!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Every guest has loved it
Jay Davidson
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco, California
69 years old
Dec 14, 2016
Every guest has loved it

I have to be honest and say that I have not slept on the mattress. I bought it for my guest bedroom. So far, four different guests have slept on it, and they all have said it is very comfortable. My current guest has been the most enthusiastic. When this guest leaves I am considering switching this Casper mattress with my Tempur-Pedic®, just to give it a shot and see what it is like.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper