CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Amazing
Shawn Hart
Verified Casper Owner
New Braunfels, Texas
26 years old
Dec 14, 2016
Amazing

This is the first time I ever remember waking up feeling refreshed. This is the best bed I have ever regularly slept on.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Love it very much the first night I slept past my average
Jeanne Allen
Verified Casper Owner
Unity, Maine
58 years old
Dec 14, 2016
Love it very much the first night I slept past my average

Yes,yes,and very much yes...

4
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
AMAZING!! Buy A Casper ASAP!
Izzy
Verified Casper Owner
Portland, Oregon
22 years old
Dec 14, 2016
AMAZING!! Buy A Casper ASAP!

I have never slept better than on my Casper! Even when I get 5-6 hours of sleep, I still wake up moderately rested! I highly recommend purchasing a Casper. I look forward to bed each night, and not because I get to sleep but because I get to sleep on my Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Shipped it to the Cayman Islands - My bet paid off!
Daniel
Verified Casper Owner
Miami, Florida
33 years old
Dec 14, 2016
Shipped it to the Cayman Islands - My bet paid off!

Heard and read lots of reviews, took a stab at getting one shipped here (still works out cheaper than buying locally). It's awesome, soft, comfortable very easy to sleep on. It doesn't move and wake partner when I roll over! Recommending to other Cayman Islanders at the moment!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Yes!
Addy
Verified Casper Owner
Commerce City , Colorado
30 years old
Dec 14, 2016
Yes!

I was hesitant to try a bed that came in a box but I am so glad that my husband talked me into it. It is such a comfy bed and I never feel my husband climb into or out of bed!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
BACK-TASTIC!
jay
Verified Casper Owner
Bedford, New Hampshire
60 years old
Dec 13, 2016
BACK-TASTIC!

My back is completely un-spazzed, as is my wife's! We are sleeping through the night now. Love this thing!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I finally gave up spring mattresses
Queen Joseph
Verified Casper Owner
Orlando , Florida
36 years old
Dec 12, 2016
I finally gave up spring mattresses

The box arrived quickly and was super easy to unpack set up on my platform bed. The Casper mattress is comfortable and I get a good nights sleep my first night and have been sleeping like a baby ever since. There was a slight odor smell when I unpacked the box. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Took some time, but now it's the best bed I've ever owned
Troy and Chloe
Verified Casper Owner
Huntsville, Alabama
27 years old
Dec 12, 2016
Took some time, but now it's the best bed I've ever owned

It took several nights for me to get accustomed to the Casper. I had to find the right way to sleep on it, but once I did, it became the best bed I've ever owned. My snoring has stopped completely since sleeping on the Casper. The only negative is that travelling is now much less pleasant because we constantly long for our bed at home...

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Best ever hands down
Laurie Lambries
Verified Casper Owner
Manitowoc, Wisconsin
60 years old
Dec 12, 2016
Best ever hands down

This mattress is hands down, the most comfortable thing I have EVER slept on. There is never any tossing and turning or trying to get comfortable. It was easy to handle by myself. And the extra special bonus is the 'house' I made for my 3 year old grandson from the box. A few windows, a door and some stickers and he LOVES it. It is still in my living room and will remain there until it falls apart. Then we may need to just get another mattress for my daughter! I think Casper should post pictures of creative 'houses' made from the box. And it's a super sturdy box. I formerly had a tempurpedic style mattress that was 1,400.00 on SALE and not even close to as nice. I've even made the offer on FB to any of my friends that doubt me, to come over and try it out.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
A very good buy
Joshua Eaton
Verified Casper Owner
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
23 years old
Dec 12, 2016
A very good buy

Casper made obtaining a high quality mattress a simple , time saving and convenient experience. I'd recommend it to anyone who is looking for a new mattress.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper