CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

I Love My New Mattress
Ty Alan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Las Vegas, Nevada
31 ans
Jul 26, 2014
I Love My New Mattress

My last mattress was a hand-me-down, and it was very uncomfortable. I sank into a hole in the middle that would try to suck me in every night as I held on for dear life to the edge. My roommate purchased this and I decided to give it a shot as well. At first I put the new mattress on the old box-spring, but then I decided to get rid of the old bed entirely- I still had a chip on my shoulder. Instead, I got a frame system that serves as a support for the bed without the need for a box spring. Opening of the mattress of a ton of fun. The packaging is perfect. This is the most comfortable bed I have ever owned. Whether I'm sleeping on my back or on my side, I am very comfortable all night long. I no longer am waking up through the night with an aching back. I am a fit guy at 6'3 and 180 lbs, and I exercise regularly. Unfortunately I was in a car vs pedestrian accident some years back, which has made comfortable sleep less easy. I am grateful to Casper for such a great product at such as affordable price.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Can't say enough good things...
John P
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Rodeo, California
33 ans
Jul 22, 2014
Can't say enough good things...

The unboxing was cool, if not as dramatic as I was hoping. The lack of overpowering foam stink makes up for this however. The first night on the mattress was a surprise because the first night on any new mattress is typically fitful, at best. This was not the case with the Casper, it's been great since day one. Everything about the experience has been great. I've dealt with customer service via social media and over the phone and they've been helpful and pleasant each and every time. They've even done research and gotten back to me with answers for random questions. I'm now "that guy" who tells everyone about his latest purchase and how awesome it is and how they need to get onboard, so thanks Casper.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
contoured support, no quicksand
Jim D.
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Charlottesville, Virginia
35 ans
Jul 19, 2014
contoured support, no quicksand

3 words. Back Pain Gone!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Now I love sleeping with a princess!
David Howard
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Tarzana, California
52 ans
Jul 17, 2014
Now I love sleeping with a princess!

For 10 years, my wife and I have shared the same bed, in spite of the fact that she is a very light sleeper (Princess and the pea?) and I a very heavy one (Rumpelstiltskin). From the first night on our new Casper, she has been sleeping soundly throughout the night, for the very first time in many years. And I? My life has gotten so very much better. I might be old-fashioned, but happy wife, happy life is a very good thing for me. Thank-you for your fantastic product and amazing service!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Our Casper is our Happy Place!
Angela Peterman
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
50 years old
Jul 17, 2014
Our Casper is our Happy Place!

We have loved our Casper from day one! Unboxing the mattress was very easy and actually kinda fun. But the most fun is climbing into bed at night. My husband and I both look forward to the cozy comfort of our Casper as well as the restorative sleep we are now enjoying. The aches and pains of our midlife bodies seem to melt away overnight and we don't wake up stiff or sore. We are really glad to have discovered this amazing mattress! Thanks, Casper Team!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Totally Amazing. Seriously.
Rhett Summers
Verified Casper Owner
Washington, District of Columbia
27 years old
Jul 16, 2014
Totally Amazing. Seriously.

There really aren't adequate words of praise to describe this mattress. I have been on my queen sized Casper for a week now and I seriously look forward to it every evening (even more so than hitting the hay normally). Frankly, I was a little skeptical when setting it up on my existing box-spring, as I have never truly experienced a memory foam mattress before. Let me tell you, immediately once you lay down, you won't want to get up. The Casper mattress is extremely supportive, while also maintaining a wonderful feeling of semi-softness. Knowing what I know now, I would gladly pay much more than the asking price for this little slice of heaven. I could not recommend this mattress more!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Incredibly Comfortable Mattress
Dave Nordstrom
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
26 years old
Jul 15, 2014
Incredibly Comfortable Mattress

I can honestly say that my Casper mattress is the most comfortable bed I have ever owned! This thing is the real deal. I tested out the bed at Casper HQ and was super impressed. This level of quality and comfort will cost you WAY more at conventional mattress stores. Save yourself the time, money, and headache of mattress shopping, and just order a damn Casper! I could go on but I am writing this review from bed and am dozing off...

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
If you want to sleep well buy a Casper!
Nancy Grant
Verified Casper Owner
Carpinteria, California
82 years old
Jul 12, 2014
If you want to sleep well buy a Casper!

I knew I had to get rid of my miserable Select "Comfort " mattress, but choosing a new mattress was a horrible prospect. In browsing on Apartment Therapy I came across The Casper. What a great idea, I'lll order on line and avoid mattress stores and mattress decisions. My mattress arrived and I was very excited but even more excited the next morning after the best sleep I've had in years! After three weeks its even better because now I wake up with a young back!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Incredible Mattress GREAT Price
Bret Ridenour
Verified Casper Owner
Fargo, North Dakota
45 years old
Jul 12, 2014
Incredible Mattress GREAT Price

My wife and I have been using the mattress for about 2 weeks and love it. The big challenge has been getting a worthy bed frame. We actually decided to have one built. I was born with a mild spina bifida. The fallout has been a few ugly surgeries, spinal cord damage, an inoperable lump, and 3 blown disks. Finding a good mattress is like the holy grail and I think Casper has built it. I sleep like a rock and don't need a crowbar to get myself out bed in the morning. I am not walking around hunched over and holding on to things for the first half hour I am awake. The wife and dog love it. It's better than any mattress I have bought from a cheesy salesman at 3 times the price. Completely Satisfied.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Finally off the couch
Chris & Cassie Ceccoli
Verified Casper Owner
Minneapolis, Minnesota
38 years old
Jul 11, 2014
Finally off the couch

Very happy at the comfort of this mattress. My wife and I purchased the Queen and have been sleeping so soundly I'm actually in shock. Had middle of the road Swedish mattress for 2 1/2 years, and had been sleeping on the couch off and on for the last six months because of pain in my shoulders and neck. Not anymore. Keep up the great work. Hopefully some pillows will be in the works some day!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper