CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

BEST MATTRESS EVER MADE!
Bobby Robertson, Eric...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Las Vegas, Nevada
31 ans
Jul 06, 2014
BEST MATTRESS EVER MADE!

The unboxing process was a piece of cake if you can follow simple written instructions. Our first nights sleep was impressive. The other half was happy and that in itself was a miracle. In comparison to our previous bed, there is no comparison. This mattress is top notch. For the two weeks we slept with the mattress on the floor due to us not having a king size bed frame at the time. Once our bed frame was delivered, I found the mattress to be a bit more comfortable, whereas my girlfriend found it to be a little too firm. We believe you cannot find another bed of this quality and construction for the price anywhere. Give it forty nights! You have nothing to lose.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Best, comfortable, a steal
Scott Deis
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Toledo, Ohio
37 ans
Jul 05, 2014
Best, comfortable, a steal

Great overall experience! The site, the delivery, the unboxing and finally, the first nights sleep. The price is a steal compared to the pricing of similar mattresses. The mattress itself was exactly as advertised. A soft feel, just the right amount of sink and slightly firm for perfect support. Awesome product, keep up the good work!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Most comfortable--- Best support !
William A. Lawson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Blairsville, Georgia
74 ans
Jul 05, 2014
Most comfortable--- Best support !

We have been using a Sealy and a Serta----The Sealy was too firm and the Serta was awful. Our Casper is the most comfortable mattress we have ever used and my usual morning aches and pains are just about gone . If you want a good nights sleep and a lot less joint and back pain try a CASPER !!!

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Roger Echols
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Winston Salem, North Carolina
47 ans
Jul 04, 2014

Unboxing was fun. Price was superb compared to the local equivalent product. I appreciate the shipment arriving in time for son's birthday. He loves the mattress and it is right for his preference. If we order one in the future for us (parents), then we would prefer a firmer mattress (Extra Firm if that is what the industry calls it). His is a little too soft for our preference. Still, great product and I recommend it. P.S. Read about your product in Bloomberg Business Magazine.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
Great mattress!
Adrian Moeller
Verified Casper Owner
Brooklyn, New York
37 years old
Jul 04, 2014
Great mattress!

I have to say we were wary about ordering a mattress online without testing it first. After unpacking it I thought it felt a little squishy compared to our old bed. After sleeping on it for two weeks I have to say this things amazing! We sleep super sound and don't want to get out of bed in the morning. Great bed, I've already recommended it to a few people

1
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
B R I L L I A N T ...
B. Lavett
Verified Casper Owner
Austerlitz, New York
46 years old
Jul 04, 2014
B R I L L I A N T ...

Customer service is amazing... Unboxing was a breeze. We bought two (so far) for our weekend home and these are the MOST AMAZING beds I have ever slept on. LOVE these guys!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Better than expected
Brian Michael, The Wan...
Verified Casper Owner
Austin, Texas
32 years old
Jul 04, 2014
Better than expected

Unboxing was pretty good. Be careful when unboxing as the tool they give you can still quite easily cut the mattress cover. The mattress itself is pretty damn awesome. I am coming from a memory foam mattress and the casper version is nothing like it. Casper doesn't sleep hot, it is firm but supportive and overall a great purchase. Also, the lingering aches and pains I suspect were from my too soft mattress have gone away. Happy with the purchase and would recommend to people who like firm mattresses.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Best Mattress Ever
Catherine Scott
Verified Casper Owner
Boise, Idaho
64 years old
Jul 04, 2014
Best Mattress Ever

Un boxing was totally cool, very clever, & so simple. We've been sleeping on a $2600. Sterns & Foster (king size) the past 2 years. Within 6 months the mattress developed "troughs" on both sides with a hump down the middle ... like sleeping in an inflatable kayak or dugout canoe. And we had a TempurPedic several years ago but it was just too hot for comfort. Our new Casper is perfect ... like the first night in a 5 star hotel. We've had it for 3 weeks and love it! We set it up on the existing box springs and it works great. No sagging, no bounce, lots of support but still soft enough to not hurt my hip joint when sleeping on my side. It's a terrific mattress at an excellent price.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Fantastic Product. Exceptional Service.
Paul Geller
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
32 years old
Jul 04, 2014
Fantastic Product. Exceptional Service.

Forget that this bed is more comfortable than any pillow-top Sealy or Memory Foam mattress. Because the service is what stands out. I messed up my order and misunderstood the delivery date. Even though it was my fault that I stayed home for a delivery date that I had wrongfully assumed, their office was a few blocks from me so they delivered me a mattress by hand truck two days early. Thanks to Mike and the team for going above and beyond to make me happy.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Like a Stable Cloud
Samuel Ford
Verified Casper Owner
Charlotte, North Carolina
26 years old
Jul 04, 2014
Like a Stable Cloud

The Casper's got all the pros of a memory foam mattress without any of the cons. It breathes well, doesn't sap all of the energy out of your movements, and has the right amount of give. Perfect for sleeping and all other bedroom activities.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper