CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Durgen
Haifeng
Verified Casper Owner
Calgary, Alberta
Dec 04, 2017
Durgen

Fast delivery and great product. I woke up feeling very well rested.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
great
Rudy
Verified Casper Owner
Brampton
70 years old
Dec 02, 2017
great

yes, highly recommended

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Amazing Sleep.
Jonathan
Verified Casper Owner
Grimsby, Ontario
Dec 02, 2017
Amazing Sleep.

I used to wake up multiple times throughout the night on my old mattress. But with the Casper Mattress I get a solid nights rest.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Dream sleep !
Steven
Verified Casper Owner
Cumberland, Nova Scotia
Dec 02, 2017
Dream sleep !

Unboxing was quite a surprise being a king it that little box ! Sleep quality has been amazing look forward to that time of the day and even hit the sack a little earlier lol!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Amazing.
Jonathan Lam
Verified Casper Owner
Grimsby
27 years old
Nov 30, 2017
Amazing.

With my old spring mattress I used to wake up multiple times throughout the night, but now with the Casper Mattress I get a full night's rest. THANK YOU!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
So far so good!
Kelly
Verified Casper Owner
Orangeville, Ontario
Nov 28, 2017
So far so good!

It was really neat watching it expand when you opened the plastic wrapping. So hard to believe a king sized mattress fit in the box!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Firmer than others!
Sunil
Verified Casper Owner
Edmonton, Alberta
Nov 27, 2017
Firmer than others!

I've had a really positive experience with my Casper mattress! Not only was unboxing/unwrapping a breeze, there was hardly any 'scent' to deal with from the new mattress. Lastly, it is more firm than other competing brands, which is something I was looking for and appreciate!

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Very comfortable.
Jim
Verified Casper Owner
Cambridge, Ontario
Nov 27, 2017
Very comfortable.

Very easy and substantially less smell than other foam products

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great 👍
Val
Verified Casper Owner
Napanee, Ontario
Nov 27, 2017
Great 👍

Although the box was heavy the delivery person was willing to help get it up the stairs. The grandchildren enjoyed watching the mattress ‘ grow’

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Casper
Felicia
Verified Casper Owner
Markham, Ontario
Nov 26, 2017
Casper

My teenage son loves this mattress.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper