CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Sleeping in my Bed Again
Shawn Stacy
Verified Casper Owner
Las Vegas, Nevada
40 years old
Jul 04, 2014
Sleeping in my Bed Again

Before Casper arrived, I gave up sleeping in my old bed. I spent over a year sleeping on the couch in the family room because I couldn't sleep more than two hours on my old mattress without waking up with an aching back and drenched in sweat. I tried about every bed accessory available: memory foam mattress topper, mattress cooler that pumped cooled water through coils embedded within a sheet topper (which costs about the same as the Casper!!!), multiple pillows, each promising better sleep - nope!. My Casper Twin XL mattress has allowed me to return to bed for sleep. I can now sleep through most of the day (I work nights) instead of wandering the house like a zombie, only to pass out on the couch. There's no more aching back, no more sinking into the memory foam topper, and my body is so much cooler upon waking, it feel like I really slept!!! Thank you Casper, for sending a mattress that can withstand the stresses of a 6'8", 400+ pound sleeping giant.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Great mix firmness and comfort
Laurent Teyssere
Verified Casper Owner
Bethesda, Maryland
29 years old
Jul 04, 2014
Great mix firmness and comfort

The Casper customer experience lives up to its name. There were some delays due to high demand but they did a great job of handling it. I reached out to tell them I was currently without a mattress and Casper offered to buy me an air mattress to make up for the delay. That's great customer service!! The mattress arrived and it was well worth the wait. Very comfortable with no aches. Getting the mattress out of the box was very easy. Overall a great experience. I would highly recommend giving this mattress a try.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Worth Every Dollar
Nikki Galvab
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
27 years old
Jul 04, 2014
Worth Every Dollar

I've owned quite a few different mattresses but the Casper has easily become my favorite. It's a perfect nights sleep, a great balance of firm and soft. And while the mattress is all I could hope for, the customer service team really took it to over the top. Communication throughout the delivery was prompt, thoughtful and helpful. When my mattress was delayed I was overnighted an air mattress to hold me over. The little things like are what make a difference. I continue to rave about the company and the mattress to family and friends -- eventually I will convert them all!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Love it!
Nathan Godding
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco, California
26 years old
Jul 04, 2014
Love it!

Overall, I'm delighted with the mattress and customer service experience. We upgraded from an old futon and I've noticed a huge difference in the quality of my sleep. No complaints!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Worth every penny
Alex Hsu
Verified Casper Owner
26 years old
Jul 04, 2014
Worth every penny

I've been sleeping on a $300 Ikea foam mattress for 5 years in what can only be described as a relatively spartan sleeping comfort level. Basically, I got maybe 7 hours of sleep on average before I was uncomfortable enough to wake up. Since I got Casper, my average sleeping time on the weekend has gone up at least an hour, and I actually find myself wanting to stay in bed. That's all the proof I need that this was a worthy investment!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Hands down THE BEST!!!
Jenna & Anthony Telitz
Verified Casper Owner
Henderson, Colorado
30 years old
Jul 04, 2014
Hands down THE BEST!!!

We were sleeping on a tempurpedic. This was the best transition we have ever made as a married couple. The quality of sleep we both get now is untouchable. We have and will continue to spread the word about our Casper!!! To top it off... The customer service was incredible. A slight delay in delivery, but the quality of care we got from the team made the delay seem like nothing!! Thank you all :)

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
No more back ache
Jose Rivera
Verified Casper Owner
Renton, Washington
31 years old
Jul 04, 2014
No more back ache

I did a fair amount of research before purchasing a mattress when I stumbled upon an article about Casper. After confirming the return policy I convinced my wife that this is worth the test so we bought it. Greatest idea. It arrived and I lugged it upstairs to the bedroom- unboxing was easy with the tool and laying it out was a snap. I saw online an unbox vid where the tool broke but I didn't have that issue. It immediately inflated to full size and it was ready to go. First night was a bit of an adjustment as we had spring mattresses before but after the second it was great nights sleep moving forward. Customer service was awesome to deal with and they were super helpful with my questions and shipping status. Great experience and I'm definitely speeding the word on the west coast!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
really an unexpected surprise - the best sleep in a long time!
Jake M.
Verified Casper Owner
Coupeville, Washington
49 years old
Jul 04, 2014
really an unexpected surprise - the best sleep in a long time!

We really were pleasantly surprised with the bed from the moment we got it. It was easy to unpack and use. We thought it might not be as comfortable as our other mattress in the guest bedroom that is 14 inches thick. But it was more comfortable! We are looking forward to Casper coming up with a thicker mattress to better fit sheets. Overall we would recommend this to anyone wanting a better sleep!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Comfort for 2 different sleepers
Sam Kattar
Verified Casper Owner
Wakefield, Massachusetts
36 years old
Jul 04, 2014
Comfort for 2 different sleepers

My wife and I both love the bed. I usually prefer a much firmer mattress and my wife prefers a soft mattress, yet were both satisfied. The bed was easy to unpack and within minutes was ready for sleeping. Definitely the best value in mattresses!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper