CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

So glad I went with this mattress!
Kimberley
Verified Casper Owner
Montreal
28 years old
Nov 26, 2017
So glad I went with this mattress!

I would totally recommend this mattress to anyone! The whole process was delightful and I’ve had the best sleep ever since I got it. I am super happy about it. The only thing I like less about it are that the sides are very soft which if you want to sit on the side of your bed - that’s not gonna happen, but apart from that its all good!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Snuggleicious
Armando Espana
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto
42 years old
Nov 26, 2017
Snuggleicious

The unboxing wasn't as immediate as I had imagined, but it was ready right away. I worked at a pop up for Casper in Toronto and only tried it, but the few times I did try it, I loved it. I am currently loving my Casper, but I only received it last week. THANK YOU!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Perfect!!
andy fleming
Verified Casper Owner
London
47 years old
Nov 25, 2017
Perfect!!

Have had this Mattress for two years now. my body thanks me every time I get in it. I look forward to going to bed at night. The pillows are awesome as well.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Perfect
Phill alabakis
Verified Casper Owner
Brampton
18 years old
Nov 23, 2017
Perfect

The unboxing was not bad except for taking off the outer plastic that keeps it rolled. once you reach the end it is stuck to the the shrink wrap witch ended up ripping ruining the moment of letting the mattress breathe and expand. It is absolutely the best feeling mattress ever. I have been telling everyone to buy one it is fantastic.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Just superb!
Louis-Philippe Rouillard
Verified Casper Owner
Ottawa
45 years old
Nov 22, 2017
Just superb!

I had my doubts, ordering over the internet, but I am glad I did so. Just firm enough with just enough of a good sink, this mattress is exactly what I was looking for. Since then, no more back pain in the morning and the quality of sleep has greatly improved. Love it!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Like a dream.
Patrick
Verified Casper Owner
Vancouver, British Columbia
Nov 21, 2017
Like a dream.

Unboxing was chaos. Knocked everything off my dresser lol

6
hours of sleep per night
Great mattress, get sleep
Peter
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto, Ontario
Nov 21, 2017
Great mattress, get sleep

This is the third non-conventional mattress that we have purchased and it is the best. Both my wife and I really enjoy the level of support that it provides while being comfortable at the same time. We really like the fact that the mattress reduces the amount of transfer of movement from one side to the other. So, we can change position as often as we want without disturbing the other person's sleep. It holds up well at the edges as well, so you don't slip off the side of it, when you sit on it. Highly

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
The Casper Mattress
Michelle
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto, Ontario
Nov 21, 2017
The Casper Mattress

My husband and I have been trying to find the perfect mattress that satisfies both of us for a long time. He likes more of a firm bed, whereas I like it a bit softer. This mattress provides us both with what we need. We are still testing it out (in 3rd week), but so far, it seems to work for both of us. We also bought the pillows which we love.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Very good
Tak
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto, Ontario
Nov 21, 2017
Very good

Hard to tear the open the plastic bag. I was pretty confident that I was not going to return. I can't see how anybody is going to be able to physically return this mattress. It feels like the return policy is fake. Sleeping experience awesome. This will be my fourth night sleeping on Casper and my neck pains are diminishing. I love it.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Beautiful deep dreaming sleep mattress
Reto
Verified Casper Owner
Beaconsfield, Quebec
Nov 18, 2017
Beautiful deep dreaming sleep mattress

Casper provides the perfect sleep experience, great support, smooth, feeling refreshed every morning!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper