CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Love it!
Diane V.
Verified Casper Owner
Windsor, On
35 years old
Nov 14, 2017
Love it!

Had it for a few weeks now. It was shipped from the Canadian factory and delivered on my porch 2 days later! I ordered a king size mattress was hesitant about it going up the stairs, but its packaging helped transport it up the stairs with the help of my sister. The handles on the box, as well as the vacuum pack sealed was great! I've had it so far for about 2 weeks and I like the firmness of the mattress!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
More Space
Marv
Verified Casper Owner
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Nov 13, 2017
More Space

We just wanted a comfortable, affordable bed so that we could sleep comfortably with our dog. Very happy with the mattress so far.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Amazing
John
Verified Casper Owner
Sault Ste Marie
31 years old
Nov 13, 2017
Amazing

Easy to unpackage. It expands to full shape immediately once removed from plastic. There is hardly any scent , it didn’t affect my sleeping at all. I’ve purchased memory foam pillows in the past and some smell for days, but this was fantastic. Great support from edge to edge. I’ve honestly slept so much better since having this and it’s only been a few days.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Great mattress! So comfy!
Martin
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto, Ontario
Nov 12, 2017
Great mattress! So comfy!

Unboxing this mattress is so easy and fun! I was worried about not trying before buying, but this purchase was totally worth it. I had problems with circulation in my arms with my old mattress and now it seems to have gone away even after two weeks! Love it!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Love the mattress, worth every penny
Michelle
Verified Casper Owner
Leduc, Alberta, Canada
27 years old
Nov 12, 2017
Love the mattress, worth every penny

It took me a long time to finally decide and take the plunge to buy myself the Capser Mattress. I am so happy I finally did. The mattress has diminished my back pain/ache to the lumbar area. When you lie down, you immediately notice the difference of this mattress compared to conventional or older style mattresses. I didn't feel my hip pressure points anymore (when side sleeping) and my back felt much more supported and hugged (when sleeping on back). It sleeps cool, and has almost no motion transfer. Being a shift worker, my spouse and I often enter and leave the bed at separate times, and we both agree, we don't disturb each other nearly as much now. Thank you Casper!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
BETTER THAN I IMAGINED
Emily Kerr, Conor Smit...
Verified Casper Owner
Coquitlam
31 years old
Nov 11, 2017
BETTER THAN I IMAGINED

The unboxing was super fun!!! I loved seeing the mattress unroll and expand. It shipped fast and the foundation went together easily. I have never slept better!!!!! The podcast commercials were right 'just the right sink and just the right bounce'. It's the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on and it's 'just the right' price :)

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Seriously the best mattress ever!
Denise
Verified Casper Owner
Calgary, Alberta
Nov 10, 2017
Seriously the best mattress ever!

Almost dropped three times the money on a mattress at a big box store. Then I did my research. I can honestly say, not only are we sleeping better, my body is not aching when I wake up, and my partner is a much happier person as well! I would recommend this bed to anyone. The service was awesome and bed was easy enough together out and on box spring. Love this bed, don’t hesitate!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Comfy mattress
Marc
Verified Casper Owner
Nelson, British Columbia
Nov 09, 2017
Comfy mattress

Very comfortable mattress. It smells for a few days after you unwrap it, but it goes away.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Casper
Kevin
Verified Casper Owner
Woodbridge, Ontario
Nov 09, 2017
Casper

Saw the reviews online and decided to try it out myself. Never looked back. It's a nice balance between soft and firm and the moment you hit the bed you fall asleep right away.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
comfy
Edward Baartman
Verified Casper Owner
Langley
57 years old
Nov 07, 2017
comfy

Not too soft, not too hard, not too hot, not too cold ... just right.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper