CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,149)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Great Mattress
Dennis
Verified Casper Owner
West Perth, Ontario
Nov 07, 2017
Great Mattress

everything was great.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great
Andrew
Verified Casper Owner
Calgary
32 years old
Nov 07, 2017
Great

I've had a Casper before, great mattress

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
My husband and I have both been able to sleep really well on this mattress.
Larissa Tress
Verified Casper Owner
Winfield
35 years old
Nov 07, 2017
My husband and I have both been able to sleep really well on this mattress.

We both got a great night's sleep right away and have continued to do so!! We are really happy with the mattress and service from Casper

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Excellent product
Jackie Bohnet
Verified Casper Owner
Edmonton Ab
50 years old
Nov 07, 2017
Excellent product

The packaging and delivery was fantastic and I have enjoyed excellent rest since the very first day. The mattress delivers on it's promise!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
I would recommend to a friend.
Chris
Verified Casper Owner
Regina, Saskatchewan
Nov 07, 2017
I would recommend to a friend.

Easy to set up, worth every penny so far. Very comfortable.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Very good back and side support
Marg and Brian Lacastro
Verified Casper Owner
Saugeen Shores Ontario Canada
71 years old
Nov 06, 2017
Very good back and side support

Used leading Consumer Periodical Ratings to select The Casper model twin XL. Phoned in order for one bed and received it 2 days later. Easy set-up. Open box up. Pull out bed. Cut open plastic, unroll and watch it rise like yeasted bread. Wife loved it immediately and I bought one for myself a week later. The last bed [ The EX ] was selected just 3 years ago, from a gallery of different models and manufacturers samples. About 4 hrs. invested in travel back and forth to gallery and trying out beds for recommended 20 minutes each, to chose a model we thought had the best support. Ordered it and did not get the same support as in the sample. Suffered from back problems the entire time until switching to Casper, only then did our backs start to get better. Have already recommended Casper to relatives and friends.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
New mattress
Jonathan
Verified Casper Owner
Detroit, Michigan
Nov 06, 2017
New mattress

We absolutely love our new mattress and base. It has helped so much with my back problems

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Great!
Amar Nathwani
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto
22 years old
Nov 06, 2017
Great!

Loved the unboxing experience. Comfy right out of the package!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Excellent
Charles
Verified Casper Owner
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Nov 05, 2017
Excellent

I’ve had 30+ days on it and my kids fight about who gets to sleep with us. What a great product. We’ll be buying one for all of us.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
So glad we finally got a Casper
Kelly, Rob and Lue th...
Verified Casper Owner
Surrey, Bc
54 years old
Oct 28, 2017
So glad we finally got a Casper

For many months I suffered from hip pain, and for years my husband would yell out in his sleep every time he turned over because his back hurt so much. A few months after getting our Casper, my hip pain is almost non-existent and I no longer wake up to someone screaming and swearing. Another thing I love about the mattress is how the top unzips and can be washed. Less than a month after purchasing the bed, my 4 year old grandson threw up in it at 4 AM. After that rude awakening, I was instantly mad at myself for not buying a mattress protector. However the next morning, I unzipped the top and threw it in the washer and dryer. It didn't shrink at all and came out looking like new. Needless to say, we love our Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper