CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (7,148)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Yay bed!
Laura Kastrup
Verified Casper Owner
Bowen Island, British Columbia
31 years old
Oct 21, 2017
Yay bed!

We are very happy with our king size Casper mattress and foundation. Both mattress and foundation arrived quickly - they were way heavier than expected! Aside from that setup was really easy and we also purchased the Casper mattress protector which washed up great. At first I had to adjust to the foam mattress - I wasn't sleeping great for about a week. After that, it's been amazing! I am so much more comfortable. I no longer have neck pain or aches. I also love that it does not transfer movement as much as our old traditional mattress. Its super comfortable - I was concerned that it would not be firm enough but its plenty supportive. I've recommended one to my family since we have been so thrilled with it. I didn't plan on loving it so much but it's so comfortable that I look forward to getting to bed every night.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
A Surprise
Blake Heathcote
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto
63 years old
Oct 19, 2017
A Surprise

The shipment was fast; the unboxing and expansion of the mattress was surprisingly easy; all in all, a good experience. I'd had the mattress recommended to me by my sister, who loves hers. I tried lying on her bed, but wasn't sold. It was nice, but... Then the need arose to get a new mattress, and so I took a chance on a Casper. Easy to do given the guarantee. Despite the advice (from Casper) that it can take a few days or more to adjust to a new mattress, I immediately enjoyed - came to love - mine. Extremely surprising, since I hadn't been completely sold on a quick lie down test on my sister's. It was spending that first night on my own mattress that completely won me over.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
The only mattress I ever want to own.
Kaitlyn Price
Verified Casper Owner
Vancouver
22 years old
Oct 17, 2017
The only mattress I ever want to own.

My Casper mattress is the only bed I ever want to own. I lie on my Casper just to lie on it. I spent about two months away from my Casper and my sleep was so disturbed and I was constantly awake at night! Now that I'm back with my Casper I fall asleep easily, quickly, and sleep through the night. Everyone should own a Casper mattress.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Comfort from all ways
Shandel Happychuk
Verified Casper Owner
Winnipeg
48 years old
Oct 17, 2017
Comfort from all ways

I love the Casper because you don't get woken up when the other person is getting out of the bed. I also feel comfortable to sleep anyway. I like to sleep on my back or side and it's comfortable all ways of sleeping.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
The best sleep I have had in years
John Alberts
Verified Casper Owner
Thunder Bay Ont
59 years old
Oct 17, 2017
The best sleep I have had in years

no problem to unbox did it myself as well as the foundation and the frame as well, simplicity in a box. I will continue to and have recommended this bed to all my friends and co-workers

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
First Mattress we both Loved!!
Jana Erichson
Verified Casper Owner
Red Deer
Oct 17, 2017
First Mattress we both Loved!!

This bed is magical! After tossing and turning on conventional mattress sets, we decided to give the Casper a try with its wonderful sleep satisfaction guarantee. Best choice ever!! Give it a try!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Fantastic
Mercier Family
Verified Casper Owner
Edmonton
34 years old
Oct 17, 2017
Fantastic

Delivery was on time and right to our door. The foundation was easy to assemble and mattress was easy to move onto bed. We love it!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Finally a good night's sleep
Stephen Korinowsky
Verified Casper Owner
Victoria
31 years old
Oct 17, 2017
Finally a good night's sleep

The customer service is above and beyond. The mattress was so much fun to unwrap, it came to life in front of us. From night 1 my partner and I started enjoying a better night's sleep. Previously with our old spring mattress, I was a restless sleeper, tossing around and getting up during the night. Not anymore. Anytime we sleep in another hotel bed or crash on a friend's guest bed, my partner and I both always comment on how we can't wait to get home to our Casper.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
You would be stupid not to get this!
Jarred
Verified Casper Owner
Winnipeg
< 18 years old
Oct 17, 2017
You would be stupid not to get this!

I've slept on beds that always claim to be the best, but Casper claims you will sleep better. They don't over advertise and cutting out the annoying salesmen is a bonus! Please get a Casper today. I sleep on my belly actually and it's perfect for that. The bed has no pressure points at all and it's a blessing!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a cat
Exellent
Kevin
Verified Casper Owner
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Oct 11, 2017
Exellent

I have slept much better since purchasing the mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper