Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (1,232)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
It is an amazing product ! We are really happy with our pillows!
Cathy
Verified Casper Owner
Crofton, British Columbia
Feb 22, 2018
It is an amazing product ! We are really happy with our pillows!

My husband loves his, and he is very fussy! I was pleasantly surprised that he would like it so much . He is asking me to look into getting a mattress now! Exciting!!

8
hours of sleep per night
changed my life
Alex
Verified Casper Owner
Kirkland, Quebec
Feb 20, 2018
changed my life

quite literally changed my life. was going through an intense period of constant fatigue and tension headaches from not having the right pillows. Once i slept on this for a week, all my symptoms are gone. I don't even use my other pillows anymore. My head stays on my Casper pillow!

7
hours of sleep per night
Very soft with just enough support.
Andrew
Verified Casper Owner
Calgary, Alberta
Feb 19, 2018
Very soft with just enough support.

I like that each side has a different amount of cushion. We also own a Casper mattress so it’s like sleeping on a cloud while angels hold your head!

6
hours of sleep per night
Just what I have been looking for
Heidi Dunn
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto
47 years old
Feb 17, 2018
Just what I have been looking for

It is a perfect mix of soft and firm. Sleeping very well.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Amazing
Marie
Verified Casper Owner
Penticton, British Columbia
Feb 15, 2018
Amazing

My husband and I both absolutely love theses pillows. We sleep amazing every night!

7
hours of sleep per night
Very very comfortable but I can’t say it helps me get to sleep faster. Could be the sleeper that I am.
David
Verified Casper Owner
Pointe Claire, Quebec
Feb 13, 2018
Very very comfortable but I can’t say it helps me get to sleep faster. Could be the sleeper that I am.

Comfort wise it is very very comfortable. As I mentioned thought I cannot say that it’s helping me fall asleep faster which is really why I purchased the pillow

6
hours of sleep per night
Best pillow yet
Kathryn
Verified Casper Owner
Vancouver
39 years old
Feb 13, 2018
Best pillow yet

Right from the first night I had a good sleep. This pillow does not need "breaking in" it was soft and supportive from the get-go. It is not noisy or crinkly fabric, nor does it smell like chemicals. The loft it is super soft and fluffy but still supports my neck. It is supportive but not too high or firm that it hurts your neck or feel like you are too high off the mattress. I am a fussy sleeper and pillow tester, I've tried many styles of pillows, and the Casper has exceeded my expectations. I thought my last pillow would be hard to beat, but this one is just as comfy and has better support. I hope the support lasts. I also like that it is machine washable, which is great for my allergies. I hope it stays the same after washing.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Outstanding Sleep
Kerry and Darlene Pollock
Verified Casper Owner
Morden
58 years old
Feb 11, 2018
Outstanding Sleep

The Casper pillow is everything as advertised. It provides all the necessary support for your head and neck to allow for a superior sleep. It has been an ongoing challenge to find a decent pillow that lasts, and so far the Casper pillow seems to be the answer!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Without a doubt, these are the best pillows we've ever owned
Dana Brown
Verified Casper Owner
Parrsboro
53 years old
Feb 09, 2018
Without a doubt, these are the best pillows we've ever owned

Yes

6
hours of sleep per night
Awesome Pillows
Norm Beauregard
Verified Casper Owner
Deep River
55 years old
Feb 08, 2018
Awesome Pillows

Love the new pillows! My sleep is so much better since I got them. I would highly recommend these to all my friends. Thank you!

10
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow