Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (1,224)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Amazing
Marie
Verified Casper Owner
Penticton, British Columbia
Feb 15, 2018
Amazing

My husband and I both absolutely love theses pillows. We sleep amazing every night!

7
hours of sleep per night
Very very comfortable but I can’t say it helps me get to sleep faster. Could be the sleeper that I am.
David
Verified Casper Owner
Pointe Claire, Quebec
Feb 13, 2018
Very very comfortable but I can’t say it helps me get to sleep faster. Could be the sleeper that I am.

Comfort wise it is very very comfortable. As I mentioned thought I cannot say that it’s helping me fall asleep faster which is really why I purchased the pillow

6
hours of sleep per night
Best pillow yet
Kathryn
Verified Casper Owner
Vancouver
39 years old
Feb 13, 2018
Best pillow yet

Right from the first night I had a good sleep. This pillow does not need "breaking in" it was soft and supportive from the get-go. It is not noisy or crinkly fabric, nor does it smell like chemicals. The loft it is super soft and fluffy but still supports my neck. It is supportive but not too high or firm that it hurts your neck or feel like you are too high off the mattress. I am a fussy sleeper and pillow tester, I've tried many styles of pillows, and the Casper has exceeded my expectations. I thought my last pillow would be hard to beat, but this one is just as comfy and has better support. I hope the support lasts. I also like that it is machine washable, which is great for my allergies. I hope it stays the same after washing.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Outstanding Sleep
Kerry and Darlene Pollock
Verified Casper Owner
Morden
58 years old
Feb 11, 2018
Outstanding Sleep

The Casper pillow is everything as advertised. It provides all the necessary support for your head and neck to allow for a superior sleep. It has been an ongoing challenge to find a decent pillow that lasts, and so far the Casper pillow seems to be the answer!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Without a doubt, these are the best pillows we've ever owned
Dana Brown
Verified Casper Owner
Parrsboro
53 years old
Feb 09, 2018
Without a doubt, these are the best pillows we've ever owned

Yes

6
hours of sleep per night
Awesome Pillows
Norm Beauregard
Verified Casper Owner
Deep River
55 years old
Feb 08, 2018
Awesome Pillows

Love the new pillows! My sleep is so much better since I got them. I would highly recommend these to all my friends. Thank you!

10
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Comfortable
Leona
Verified Casper Owner
Ottawa
55 years old
Feb 08, 2018
Comfortable

Great sleep, no neck pain. Doesn’t matter if you are side, back, or tummy sleeper - just comfortable in any position. Definitely would recommend to my friends.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Couldn’t love it more
Fabienne Stoecklen
Verified Casper Owner
Laval
55 years old
Feb 06, 2018
Couldn’t love it more

Absolutely

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Best pillow ever
Joanna
Verified Casper Owner
Montreal, Quebec
Feb 05, 2018
Best pillow ever

I have had a lot of high quality pillows in the past, but nothing has been comparable to my Casper one. If you're looking for something that keeps its shape, that gives the sensation of a down pillow, minus the lumpy down, and breathes, keeping you supported and cool all night long, then this is the pillow for you.

8
hours of sleep per night
Great support all nights
Pavel
Verified Casper Owner
Brampton, Ontario
Feb 01, 2018
Great support all nights

I like the pillow it maintain it’s shape true the night and provides great support.

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow