Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (1,232)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Soft and extremely comfortable
April
Verified Casper Owner
Collingwood
37 years old
Jun 05, 2017
Soft and extremely comfortable

Best pillow I have ever used! I definitely sleep sounder with it. Best purchase I've ever made

7
hours of sleep per night
Best. Pillow. Ever.
Emily
Verified Casper Owner
Hamilton, Ontario
Jun 04, 2017
Best. Pillow. Ever.

The Pillow is AMAzing. Prior to purchasing I had not had a sound sleep in months. Day 1 using The Pillow - I slept! I slept solid. It is incredibly comfortable; firm but soft. This is brilliant. I am excited to go to bed each night now, knowing I will actually wake up feeling refreshed. Who knew a pillow could actually change everything!

9
hours of sleep per night
Very soft and comfortable!
Fitore
Verified Casper Owner
Kitchener, Ontario
Jun 04, 2017
Very soft and comfortable!

Best pillow I have ever owned!

7
hours of sleep per night
It is the best pillow I have ever owned, or perhaps ever used
Paul Oleary
Verified Casper Owner
Ottawa
75 years old
Jun 03, 2017
It is the best pillow I have ever owned, or perhaps ever used

See above. It is the best for firmness, cooling and supports my sidesleeping. No adjustment period required

7
hours of sleep per night
Very comfortable!
Erika
Verified Casper Owner
Oshawa, Ontario
Jun 03, 2017
Very comfortable!

Was very skeptical at first. I chose this pillow because it has free returns! So far I have been very happy and comfortable. I toss and turn less and wake up less. 2 weeks in, no reason to return!

8
hours of sleep per night
Love it
Peter
Verified Casper Owner
Quispamsis, New Brunswick
Jun 03, 2017
Love it

Great support!

8
hours of sleep per night
Best pillow - period.
Tina
Verified Casper Owner
Mississauga, Ontario
Jun 03, 2017
Best pillow - period.

This is the best pillow I have ever slept on - period. I will never buy any other brand.

8
hours of sleep per night
Love it!
Kristi
Verified Casper Owner
Mill Bay, British Columbia
Jun 02, 2017
Love it!

The pillow is the perfect balance between soft and firm- soft enough for back sleeping but supportive for side sleeping. Fluffs up like new when needed!

7
hours of sleep per night
VERY SOFT
GINETTE TREMBLAY
Verified Casper Owner
Gatineau
51 years old
May 22, 2017
VERY SOFT

AT FIRST I WAS NOT SURE BECAUSE YOU NOW ORDERING A PILLOW AND NOT SEEING IT FIRST WAS A LITTLE BIT SCARY BUT I HAVE NO REGRET ITS VERY COMFORTABLE

7
hours of sleep per night
Very soft and well made!
Sheri
Verified Casper Owner
Langley, British Columbia
May 20, 2017
Very soft and well made!

It's amazing! So happy with my purchase. I can sleep with it on my stomach or my back and it's comfortable either way.

8
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow