Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (1,233)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Very soft and well made!
Sheri
Verified Casper Owner
Langley, British Columbia
May 20, 2017
Very soft and well made!

It's amazing! So happy with my purchase. I can sleep with it on my stomach or my back and it's comfortable either way.

8
hours of sleep per night
Amazing
Becky
Verified Casper Owner
Maple Ridge, British Columbia
May 17, 2017
Amazing

I love the feel of this pillow. It has a firmness and softness that's very satisfying.

7
hours of sleep per night
Best pillow ever
Nicole Mongrain
Verified Casper Owner
Edmonton
43 years old
May 14, 2017
Best pillow ever

We've had difficulty finding good pillows, especially pillows that don't go flat over time. Flat pillows give me intense neck pains and headaches. We are happy with the Casper pillows. They are comfortable and easy to fluff and take care of. I haven't had a neck pain or headache since we started using them.

8
hours of sleep per night
This Casper Pillow is spectacularly awesome.
Kennet McCoy
Verified Casper Owner
Astorville, On Canada
53 years old
May 12, 2017
This Casper Pillow is spectacularly awesome.

I haven't had a sleep like I get now for a long time. It's been several years since I have had the pleasure of a solid night's sleep on a regular basis. This pillow has given me back my Night time slumber. It's not every night, but it's most nights, I find that within minutes of hitting the pillow I'm asleep. I am staying asleep a lot longer than before. I think when it comes time to replace my mattress, I may seriously look at what Casper has to offer. Thanks, Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Love it!
Coral
Verified Casper Owner
Sundre, Alberta, Canada
41 years old
May 11, 2017
Love it!

It's everything that you said it would be!

7
hours of sleep per night
Standard pillow has significant support. King pillow does not.
Dave
Verified Casper Owner
Comox
40 years old
May 10, 2017
Standard pillow has significant support. King pillow does not.

Bought a complete Casper bed system which included a king mattress, two king pillows, sheets, etc. I found the king pillows did not provide nearly enough support as my head would sink straight to the bottom of the pillow, no matter the position I lay in. They width of the king pillow is too much to retain its shape and support. I have since bought two standard pillows which perfectly retain their shape and support throughout the night, as Casper intended and as I expect. Fully recommend the Standard pillow - do not recommend the King pillow. Cheers

7
hours of sleep per night
Best pillow i have ever owned
Shaun M
Verified Casper Owner
Brampton
50 years old
May 10, 2017
Best pillow i have ever owned

I used to have neck pain and stiffness with previous pillows. Since day 1 of using the Casper pillow i have not experienced any discomfort. In fact, i have reduced my Chiropractic appointments. The pillow stays cool throughout the night as well. I would recommend this to anyone.

7
hours of sleep per night
Great pillow
Rose
Verified Casper Owner
Maple, Ontario
45 years old
May 10, 2017
Great pillow

I have tried at least 10 pillows and this pillow won. I was having a lot of neck problems and they are all gone. Very comfortable, huggable and supportive. Would definitely recommend it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Super comfortable
M&F
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto,Ontario,Canada
May 09, 2017
Super comfortable

Found other pillows uncomfortable. With the Casper pillow and mattress we are getting a good night's sleep.

7
hours of sleep per night
Excellent Pillow
Jeff
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto, Ontario
May 07, 2017
Excellent Pillow

I used to wake up with neck and back pain every morning but ever since trying out my new Casper pillow, I wake up feeling refreshed and pain free! I would recommend this pillow to anyone who is looking for a change. Kudos to the Casper team for creating such a great pillow!

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow