Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (1,233)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
GREAT ITEM!
STACEY
Verified Casper Owner
Kirkfield, On
39 years old
May 05, 2017
GREAT ITEM!

I sleep great on my new CASPER pillow. No need to flip it over during the night or fluff it up at all. The material is soft and comfy to sleep on. I will definitely be purchasing this again when it is time to replace other pillows in my home.

7
hours of sleep per night
My new favourite pillow!
Anita
Verified Casper Owner
Kitchener, Ontario
May 04, 2017
My new favourite pillow!

This was comfortable right from the first night. Very pleased!

7
hours of sleep per night
Wonderful
Denise
Verified Casper Owner
Calgary
May 04, 2017
Wonderful

I've bought so many pillows over the years and I've finally found a pillow that is still supporting my neck in the morning after a long night's sleep. Bought one pillow and ended up buying 3 more. I love them that much.

Very comfortable pillow
James
Verified Casper Owner
Calgary, Alberta
May 04, 2017
Very comfortable pillow

Great pillow, has very good support and the right amount of firmness, very happy sleeper

8
hours of sleep per night
It's like I'm on clouds.
Pouya Assadi
Verified Casper Owner
Edmonton
36 years old
May 04, 2017
It's like I'm on clouds.

I can't even compare Casper to anything else. Me and my wife are looking forward to go to bed every night. It was worth every penny. Thank you.

7
hours of sleep per night
Great pillow - my cats and I like it a lot!
Mariana
Verified Casper Owner
Brampton, Ontario
Apr 28, 2017
Great pillow - my cats and I like it a lot!

So far, much better than other pillows. The best combination of firm and squishy.

8
hours of sleep per night
Lovely Dreams
Erik
Verified Casper Owner
Kingsville, Ontario
Apr 27, 2017
Lovely Dreams

Sleeping very well with my new pillow. Both supportive and soft. I love it.

7
hours of sleep per night
I Love it
Shawn
Verified Casper Owner
27 years old
Apr 23, 2017
I Love it

I'm sorry for all the people that found this pillow unwelcoming. However, for me, this honestly improved my sleeping. I've been searching for that perfect pillow for a while now, and I think I finally found it. I'm a side sleeper, and I think this pillow provides just the right amount of support for me. Maybe I'm writing this review too soon, I will post back in another 90 sleeps.

6
hours of sleep per night
Impressed!
Gerdy
Verified Casper Owner
St Thomas
Apr 22, 2017
Impressed!

I do like the pillow. It supports my head and neck no matter which position I am in. It also doesn't become warm through the night. Love the weight and feel of it. Also appreciate the 'two pillow' construction which allows for easy cleaning. Would highly recommend!

4
hours of sleep per night
Just what I needed.
Ryan
Verified Casper Owner
Ottawa, Ontario
Apr 21, 2017
Just what I needed.

This Casper pillow has changed the way I sleep, truly. No more STACKS of pillows, with some folded just the right way to get that "Perfect support" feel. One pillow. To rule them all, I guess. :)

6
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow