Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (1,233)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
What a dreamy pillow!
Rachel
Verified Casper Owner
Vancouver, British Columbia
Apr 19, 2017
What a dreamy pillow!

Casper, you are smart! This pillow has perfect support and just the right sink, not too hard or too soft.

7
hours of sleep per night
Day 10 ...so far so good!
Jonathan
Verified Casper Owner
Hamilton, Ontario
Apr 17, 2017
Day 10 ...so far so good!

I have had major sleep issues for sometime. I have Scoliosis and had surgery at a young age to try to correct the issue. Because of the Scoliosis, i also wake up FREQUENTLY with severe migraines due to my poor sleep positions. I have also tried MANY different "specialty" pillows to try to help the situation. None helped. The Casper has!!!! NUFF SAID!!! I'm a Casper fan thats for sure!!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Great pillow!!
Steve
Verified Casper Owner
Winnipeg
38 years old
Apr 16, 2017
Great pillow!!

Really comfortable. Not too firm not too soft.

6
hours of sleep per night
Best pillow ever!!!!
Sabine
Verified Casper Owner
Montreal, Quebec
Apr 15, 2017
Best pillow ever!!!!

I'm recommending it to anyone who is listening to me...

9
hours of sleep per night
I love my Casper pillows!
Christopher
Verified Casper Owner
North Vancouver, British Columbia
Apr 07, 2017
I love my Casper pillows!

I wasn't convinced at first, but after the first night, I was a believer! The perfect supportive pillow with just the right amount of squish.

7
hours of sleep per night
Great pillows
Jason
Verified Casper Owner
Vancouver, British Columbia
Apr 07, 2017
Great pillows

Bought the whole ensemble. Best sleep we've ever had. Wake up feeling rested. Fall asleep faster.

7
hours of sleep per night
Money well spent
Trevor
Verified Casper Owner
Lumsden, Saskatchewan
Apr 06, 2017
Money well spent

Great balance of firm and softness. Stays cooler than standard pillow.

7
hours of sleep per night
2 new king sized pillows
William John
Verified Casper Owner
Calgary, Alberta
Apr 06, 2017
2 new king sized pillows

I'm 67 years old, my wife is 64 and these are the best pillows we have ever slept on.

8
hours of sleep per night
I almost felt like a queen!
Kaberi
Verified Casper Owner
Mississauga, Ontario
Apr 06, 2017
I almost felt like a queen!

The pillow made me feel like my head was resting on a cloud. I almost felt like a queen! My neck aches and stiff necks that I felt after waking up every morning, just disappeared. I felt like sleeping longer, just hanging onto my pillow for another 5 minutes. Seriously, it's been just two weeks I'm using this pillow. If the consistency remains this way, I don't think I'll need to buy another pillow for a long time. Even if I do, I'll simply go for this again.

Best pillow I've ever slept on, by far
Victoria & Andrew
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto
41 years old
Mar 31, 2017
Best pillow I've ever slept on, by far

I don't think you can truly review a pillow until you've slept on it for 9 months or so. In my experience, while many pillows can feel great for the first couple of months, very few maintain their comfort. After over a year sleeping on the Casper, I can honestly say the pillow seems to just GET BETTER. It has the perfect balance of support and softness. I want to replace every pillow in the house with them!! (And linens too :) )

9
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow