Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (1,232)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Very comfortable.
Carol Ford
Verified Casper Owner
Montreal, Quebec
70 years old
Mar 20, 2017
Very comfortable.

I slept like a baby and did not wake up with a sore neck. I highly recommend it to everybody.

7
hours of sleep per night
Very good support, comfortable.
Keith Perron
Verified Casper Owner
Edmonton
50 years old
Mar 09, 2017
Very good support, comfortable.

Much better than any other pillows that I've tried. Would definitely buy again and recommend to friends.

7
hours of sleep per night
Best pillow I've owned
Brent
Verified Casper Owner
Calgary
29 years old
Feb 23, 2017
Best pillow I've owned

This pillow is the bomb! It is unbelievably comfy in comparison to all my other pillows, including the Endy pillow I have (Canadian copy cat company of Casper), the Casper pillow is unrivaled in every way. 10/10 100/100. Hands down the best, would buy again.

6
hours of sleep per night
Best pillow
Pat
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto
60 years old
Feb 20, 2017
Best pillow

I originally bought the pillow for my wife because she complained of every pillow we purchased causing neck pains. I normally buy the most expensive one out there for the two of us and they have failed. This time I also purchased one for myself and after a few days my wife is no longer having neck pains and I have deeper sleeps. I recommended this pillow to a couple of friends who have also ordered them and are extremely pleased. A PERFECT PILLOW!

7
hours of sleep per night
Soft, cool, very comfortable
Heather
Verified Casper Owner
Acton, On, Canada
59 years old
Feb 19, 2017
Soft, cool, very comfortable

Have purchased so many pillows, I might as well open the pillow grave yard!! Casper, however, has converted me from 'firm' pillow, to soft and fluffy pillow. It's cool, huggable, and comfortable. Price is worth it! Love my Casper pillow 😴

4
hours of sleep per night
Totally awesome!
Megan Gates
Verified Casper Owner
Whitehorse,
29 years old
Feb 18, 2017
Totally awesome!

When I started sleeping on it and woke up and turned over I fell back to sleep instantly. I call that amazing in my circumstance!!! These pillows are the best! So relaxing. Plus, you can wash the pillow. Thank you!

8
hours of sleep per night
The best I have bought 50 years
Wayne J
Verified Casper Owner
Edgewood
76 years old
Feb 18, 2017
The best I have bought 50 years

Great, will recommend!

5
hours of sleep per night
What a pillow should do...
Brian Smith
Verified Casper Owner
Oakville
46 years old
Feb 17, 2017
What a pillow should do...

In simple terms this pillow does everything that a pillow should do. It provides the optimum level of support and comfort. My wife is super picky about pillows, and we have a closet full of them to prove it. She has tried everything from feather pillows to memory foam to whatever else you can think of. This is the first pillow she hasn't had any complaints about - which says a lot. Get a couple of them - you won't be disappointed.

7
hours of sleep per night
Really great
Megan Thistlethwaite
Verified Casper Owner
Aldergrove
21 years old
Feb 16, 2017
Really great

Had a down pillow before and a memory foam pillow. Neither really worked for me. The Casper pillow is a nice combination that falls in between the two. Soft but also supportive

7
hours of sleep per night
Very comfortable
Robert Fawcett
Verified Casper Owner
Orleans
69 years old
Feb 14, 2017
Very comfortable

Great, sleeping better. Yes, I would recommend it to a friend

8
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow