Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (1,232)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Finally found perfection!
Amanda Sunderland
Verified Casper Owner
Burlington
37 years old
Feb 13, 2017
Finally found perfection!

After many many years of spending way too much money buying every kind of pillow out there, I have finally found a pillow that works for me. I haven't woken up with a sore neck or headache since I got it. I will be telling everyone I know about this pillow, whether they ask me or not! Worth every penny!

6
hours of sleep per night
Reminds me of childhood
Darius
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto
49 years old
Feb 13, 2017
Reminds me of childhood

It took me years to find the perfect pillow. This is it. I remember that innocent childhood when after spending the day outside, you came home and fell asleep. That was the best, deepest, uninterrupted sleep that you could ever have! Well, after a few decades it came back. Casper made it possible. No more turning, tossing, tension headaches - just pure innocent sleep. Good stuff...

7
hours of sleep per night
Best sleep ever!
Devon McLeay
Verified Casper Owner
Edmonton
36 years old
Feb 07, 2017
Best sleep ever!

I'll be honest, when I opened the box, I was like "why did I pay $100 for this pillow? It's the same as the ones I already have!" But then I slept on it...and now I know! I usually flip and fluff my pillow all night, but the first night sleeping on this one, I didn't have to adjust the pillow at all! I sleep on my back and side, and it supported my neck and head perfectly for both. I've had it for about a week now and I couldn't be happier.

7
hours of sleep per night
We're so glad we gave them a try!
Mary Beth Furanna
Verified Casper Owner
Port Stanley
61 years old
Feb 04, 2017
We're so glad we gave them a try!

We've had our pillows a week now & are really pleased with them. Puffy, full & supportive, yet soft & huggable too. Doesn't matter what position we sleep in, the pillow feels right.

8
hours of sleep per night
Great design!
Lisa
Verified Casper Owner
Saskatoon
Feb 04, 2017
Great design!

So comfortable, didn't have to adjust it through the night like my other pillow. Woke up more refreshed, and my neck wasn't sore.

8
hours of sleep per night
Found The One
Jon Oates
Verified Casper Owner
Crestview, Florida
32 years old
Jan 28, 2017
Found The One

As a 32 year old Disabled Veteran that has endured 4 lower lumbar fusions, 3 shoulder surgeries, bad knees and sleep apnea, it's very difficult for me to get good restful sleep. I've been searching for a good pillow for a LONG TIME and I finally broke down and spent the extra money on a Casper King size pillow. It is by far the BEST pillow I have ever slept on. It is worth the extra cost and far more. I am so thankful that I came across the Facebook advertisement and order the Casper pillow. As an added bonus, my wife loves hers too.

6
hours of sleep per night
So Far So Good
Mattie S.
Verified Casper Owner
Seattle
Jan 28, 2017
So Far So Good

Well, I have been sleeping on it for only a week and I find it very comfortable. It feels kind of soft but it does seem to support my neck. I am a side lying sleeper. I used to wake up with a stiff neck and I have not since using the Casper pillow. If I feel differently in the future, I will submit an updated review. Right now I am very pleased.

7
hours of sleep per night
Perfect Pillows
Terry Pro
Verified Casper Owner
Broadview Heights, Ohio
42 years old
Jan 28, 2017
Perfect Pillows

I love the pillows so much that I bought them for my parents for Christmas. The pillow is light years ahead of all the other pillows I've tried over the decades. The pillows combine support with the right amount of softness. It's difficult to define but worth every penny. Five stars.

7
hours of sleep per night
Fantastic
Jeannette Bryant
Verified Casper Owner
Orange, Virginia
47 years old
Jan 28, 2017
Fantastic

I bought this pillow for my son. The review comments are his: This is the BEST pillow by far that I have tried. I have sleep apnea and had a broken nose when I was in the Navy and have not slept well since. The Casper pillow helps tremendously.

6
hours of sleep per night
Fantastic
m tuli
Verified Casper Owner
Phoenx, Arizona
51 years old
Jan 27, 2017
Fantastic

I love this pillow. I've only had down pillows in the past. Due to neck pain and a shoulder injury I was having a hard time staying asleep at night. My down pillows weren't giving me the support I needed sleeping on my back. This past week, I've slept through the night! I changed out my husband's pillow. He never sleeps through the night, but this past week he has as well!!!

8
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow