Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (1,226)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Best pillow ever!
Iris
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto
Jan 27, 2017
Best pillow ever!

I have a very sensitive neck and shoulders and this is the first pillow that doesn't give me pain. I actually purchased an extra one to take with me whenever I travel! Highly recommend for everyone for a great night's sleep. Pillow doesn't go flat and can easily be re-fluffed for that 'just opened the box' feel. Only criticism - takes a while to tumble dry to ensure both pieces are completely dried.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
I love it!!!
Eric Hove
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Star, Idaho
73 ans
Jan 26, 2017
I love it!!!

It is very comfortable! I was very suprised that a pillow could make this much difference in comfort!!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Best pillows ever
Vincent
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Morristown, New Jersey
Jan 26, 2017
Best pillows ever

I have searched far and wide for comfortable pillows. I've gone back and forth from traditional down pillows, to all kinds of expensive foam pillows, and never found quite the right fit. Foam felt too hard or too hot. Down simply lost it's shape and offered no support. I bought two Casper pillows on a whim after they were recommended by a friend, and I'm so happy I did! They have been the most comfortable pillows I've ever slept on. They retain their shape and offer great neck support, while still feeling soft enough to sink into. I find that they sleep very cool too, no flipping required. I would recommend these to just about anybody who wants a quality pillow that I'm sure will last for years and years. I am a side or stomach sleeper, while my husband is a back sleeper and he enjoys his Casper pillow just as much as I do. A+!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Best pillow
Josh K.
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Wailuku, Hawaii
30 ans
Jan 24, 2017
Best pillow

This pillow is the best pillow I have owned. I buy a lot of pillows and none compare. I get the best sleep and have recommended the pillow to all my coworkers. It's like resting your head on a cloud. I often sleep on my side or stomach with one arm under the pillow and this pillow has worked the best. I'm going to buy another, since my wife keeps trying to take it!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Great!
Steven Foster
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
35 ans
Jan 23, 2017
Great!

The quality and structure of the pillow definitely meets the expectations that I had for it. I bought the entire sleep system, pillows, queen mattress and frame, and have been very impressed with everything. Shipping time was outstanding as well!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Best pillow I've ever owned
kyle
Propriétaire d'un Casper
42 ans
Jan 23, 2017
Best pillow I've ever owned

Finally found a great pillow! Worth every penny.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Fantastic
Iva mileusnic
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Brampton
24 ans
Jan 23, 2017
Fantastic

I gifted a pillow to my mom and mother in law, they both love it. My mother in law was complaining for neck pain and says it has entirely gone away since she's been using Casper! I would love one for myself but the price is too steep for me, maybe in the future. Thank you.

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Simply the best
Marco
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Brooklyn, New York
24 ans
Jan 22, 2017
Simply the best

I got two standard-sized pillows and I'm really regretting not buying a third in the king size. These pillows are absolutely perfect. I prefer a really nice, dense, but almost chewy consistency (wow this is really weird how much I love these pillows). I would definitely categorize myself as a heavy sleeper. I plan my day around when I can sleep because I truly need a good 9 hours to function. I guess, these pillows are just really helping with that. I 100% recommend these pillows. Do it, you deserve it (omg who am I?!)

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Love my pillow!
Andre K
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Vancouver
27 ans
Jan 19, 2017
Love my pillow!

I immediately found myself loving the Casper Pillow on my first night sleeping on it! It's like a little cloud for your head, minus the humidity. I don't think I've ever used a more comfortable, or cool, rectanglular cloth bag. Kudos Casper friends!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Sooooo Comfy!
Brooke
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Salt Lake City, Utah
Jan 12, 2017
Sooooo Comfy!

This pillow is awesome! It tucks me in so nice, I get support everywhere I want from my neck to the sides of face to under my head. As a person with an upper spine condition, finding the right pillow has been a challenge - like baby bear says, "just right!". I have used it as 1 and 2 pillows by taking out the insert and it fits all my needs. Totally love the soft percale and pliability of the pillow. Yes, I would recommend this pillow. I will be returning for the sheets and duvet cover soon! Thanks Casper for doing such a thorough job in the quality department!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow