Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (1,224)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Wonderful - soft yet supportive
Liz Smith
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Calgary, Alberta Canada
68 ans
Jan 08, 2017
Wonderful - soft yet supportive

Usually when I get a new pillow I leave the old one handy in case I have a problem with new pillow....not so with the Casper Pillow - no issues with getting used to it at all - slept so well first night with it. I have already recommended it to some family and friends.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Absolutely wonderful
Thomas price
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Joliet, Illinois
71 ans
Jan 08, 2017
Absolutely wonderful

This is the greatest pillow I've ever slept on

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Love it!
Michelle
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Sundridge
39 ans
Jan 08, 2017
Love it!

My first night sleeping in my Casper pillow was Awesome! I finally woke up without a sore back. The pillow is dense yet soft and supportive. I would totally recommend this pillow to everyone, and already have.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Like it very much
Joanne Hummel
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Williamsville, New York
67 ans
Jan 08, 2017
Like it very much

It is the right size and shape - I would recommend it.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Extremely comfortable
Rob Alisharan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Roseville , California
43 ans
Jan 07, 2017
Extremely comfortable

Love it. Much more comfortable than my previous pillows.

5
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dreamy
Sarah
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Boulder, Colorado
37 ans
Jan 07, 2017
Dreamy

This pillow makes me excited to get in bed and is the most comfy I have ever used. It's soft, yet supportive and all around perfect!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Awesome
Theresa Levasseur
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Rock Hill, South Carolina
44 ans
Jan 07, 2017
Awesome

We love the pillows. Very comfortable, don't have to wad it up. Comfortable no matter which way you lay.

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Love it
Keith P
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Olathe, Kansas
62 ans
Jan 07, 2017
Love it

I would tell a friend and I may buy another one or two

5
heures de sommeil par nuit
Love it
Keith powerpower
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Olathe, Kansas
62 ans
Jan 07, 2017
Love it

I would tell a friend and I may buy another one or two

5
heures de sommeil par nuit
Great pillow!
Andrew Johnson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Mc Lean, Virginia
28 ans
Jan 07, 2017
Great pillow!

This is by far the best pillow I've ever used, and has been a great compliment to my Casper mattress. It is definitely worth the investment.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow