Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (1,233)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Dreamy
Sarah
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Boulder, Colorado
37 ans
Jan 07, 2017
Dreamy

This pillow makes me excited to get in bed and is the most comfy I have ever used. It's soft, yet supportive and all around perfect!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Awesome
Theresa Levasseur
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Rock Hill, South Carolina
44 ans
Jan 07, 2017
Awesome

We love the pillows. Very comfortable, don't have to wad it up. Comfortable no matter which way you lay.

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Love it
Keith P
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Olathe, Kansas
62 ans
Jan 07, 2017
Love it

I would tell a friend and I may buy another one or two

5
heures de sommeil par nuit
Love it
Keith powerpower
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Olathe, Kansas
62 ans
Jan 07, 2017
Love it

I would tell a friend and I may buy another one or two

5
heures de sommeil par nuit
Great pillow!
Andrew Johnson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Mc Lean, Virginia
28 ans
Jan 07, 2017
Great pillow!

This is by far the best pillow I've ever used, and has been a great compliment to my Casper mattress. It is definitely worth the investment.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Perfect
Tripp Justice
Verified Casper Owner
Macon, Georgia
32 years old
Jan 06, 2017
Perfect

I am a side and stomach sleeper so I am very picky with my pillow choice. I've been sleeping on the casper for over a week now and boy have I noticed a difference. I used to wake up with neck and back pain and be a little sore in the morning but that has gone away and I noticed a difference even after the 1st night. Trust me you want this pillow.

7
hours of sleep per night
Big Improvement
Craig Brown
Verified Casper Owner
Bellingham, Washington
47 years old
Jan 06, 2017
Big Improvement

My wife & myself love the pillows, we were in need of an upgrade and are happy we found you!

6
hours of sleep per night
Supportive But Still Very Soft
C. Turner
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
45 years old
Jan 06, 2017
Supportive But Still Very Soft

It's only been about five nights, but so far, the pillow is sleeping very well. One previous pillow that was sold as "supportive but soft" was too supportive. It felt like it had a brick in the middle, and didn't give at all. My last pillow was very soft, but didn't hold up over night, and my head would tilt out of position, resulting in many mornings (or even nights) of stiff necks. The Casper pillow is very soft, and gives a lot. It has held up so far and seems to give enough support to hold up my (very heavy) head. I'm mostly a side sleeper, and it works well for that. I like that I can also lie flat, and the pillow is soft and giving enough to keep me from feeling like my head is too far forward. If the pillow holds its shape and performs like this in six months or a year - it will be a success!

6
hours of sleep per night
Fluffy, yet structured
Alexandra
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
27 years old
Jan 06, 2017
Fluffy, yet structured

The pillow is fluffy and soft, yet it doesn't flatten out. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend the pillows.

8
hours of sleep per night
simply amazing
LouBX
Verified Casper Owner
Bronx, New York
55 years old
Jan 06, 2017
simply amazing

At first I was skeptical I thought it would be just another pillow . I've been through so many pillows including the" my pillow", which is terrible product if you ask me personally. But the Casper pillow is so soft it feels like you're sleeping on a cloud. I truly love this pillow, and I don't sweat at night while I'm sleeping. This is the best pillow I've ever slept on . The pillows are a bit pricey but I look forward to purchasing more pillows. Thank you Casper for making such a great product.

5
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow