Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4/5 (1,233)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.
Awesome Pillows
Norm Beauregard
Verified Casper Owner
Deep River
55 years old
Feb 08, 2018
Awesome Pillows

Love the new pillows! My sleep is so much better since I got them. I would highly recommend these to all my friends. Thank you!

10
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Comfortable
Leona
Verified Casper Owner
Ottawa
55 years old
Feb 08, 2018
Comfortable

Great sleep, no neck pain. Doesn’t matter if you are side, back, or tummy sleeper - just comfortable in any position. Definitely would recommend to my friends.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Couldn’t love it more
Fabienne Stoecklen
Verified Casper Owner
Laval
55 years old
Feb 06, 2018
Couldn’t love it more

Absolutely

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Best pillow ever
Joanna
Verified Casper Owner
Montreal, Quebec
Feb 05, 2018
Best pillow ever

I have had a lot of high quality pillows in the past, but nothing has been comparable to my Casper one. If you're looking for something that keeps its shape, that gives the sensation of a down pillow, minus the lumpy down, and breathes, keeping you supported and cool all night long, then this is the pillow for you.

8
hours of sleep per night
Great support all nights
Pavel
Verified Casper Owner
Brampton, Ontario
Feb 01, 2018
Great support all nights

I like the pillow it maintain it’s shape true the night and provides great support.

7
hours of sleep per night
Loving it!
Kelly
Verified Casper Owner
Orangeville, Ontario
Jan 31, 2018
Loving it!

Not too soft, not too hard! Great night sleep!

7
hours of sleep per night
Very comfortable!
Cathy
Verified Casper Owner
Markham, Ontario
Jan 30, 2018
Very comfortable!

I like how it supports my head either on my back or on my side but doesn’t hurt my neck.

6
hours of sleep per night
Great
Fabienne
Verified Casper Owner
Laval, Quebec
Jan 30, 2018
Great

It is my second pillow. So it's the same as my first, would not change it for anything else.

7
hours of sleep per night
Best pillow ever.
Matthew Brown
Verified Casper Owner
Stonewall
55 years old
Jan 29, 2018
Best pillow ever.

I sleep great with Casper pillow. I would recommend it to everyone.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Perfect balance
Bill
Verified Casper Owner
Uxbridge, Ontario
Jan 26, 2018
Perfect balance

This pillow is just the right firmness. I’m a side sleeper and I often find side pillows to be too firm. Casper feels different, almost gel like inside if that makes sense!

7
hours of sleep per night

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE PILLOW

Try the Casper Pillow at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Pillow